La cucina. Predisposizione per la prima colazione
The solution near the centre


Entire home/flat

6 Guests

2 Bedrooms

6 beds


Entire home/flat

6 Guests

2 Bedrooms

6 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Fittasi appartamento situato all'interno di un palazzo con ascensore, composto da: 2 camere da letto, con annessi balconi, di cui una matrimoniale; 1 bagno, 1 cucina, 1 salotto con divano letto per 2 persone. Non ammessi animali. Vicino al centro

Interaction with guests

Informazioni turistiche a disposizione e brochure

Touristic brochure at disposal


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 6
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £22 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit: £79
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dmitri User Profile
March 2015
The apartment was lovely, comfortable and clean. It's very spacious and it's a pleasure to be there. Location was strategic for us - it is located near the center of the city (a 10-15 minutes walk), and there's also a bus station quite close. In 5min by foot is a supermarket (Eurospar). In 10 min by foot is an AutoLineeRomano intercity bus station. Veronica was so kind. She always helped us when we needed and offered a lot of info. We got an interesting booklet about Calabria and Crotone. Overall it was a enjoyable stay! Grazie mille, Veronica A small tip: The host can also help with getting inside the castle ;)
Veronica User Profile
Response from Veronica:
I'm happy for our stay. I like very much doing both tourist guide and the host:)
March 2015

Marcel User Profile
August 2016
bon accueil logement bien décrit environnement moyen

Cristian User Profile
March 2015
Bellissimo appartamento. Posizione comoda, il centro della città è facilmente raggiungibile a piedi. La casa è tenuta molto bene e arredata con gusto. Veronica e la sua famiglia sono molto disponibili, e sapranno consigliarvi sulle principali attrazioni e sui locali da non perdere. Consigliassimo!
Veronica User Profile
Response from Veronica:
Grazie Cristian, mi dispiace non esserci incontrati di persona. Alla prossima;)
March 2015

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Crotone, Italy · Joined in March 2014
Veronica User Profile

I'm Veronica, i'm 26 years old and when i was 5, rather than to cook with the dolls, i travelled with them with the imagination towards to unknown lands.

I don’t travel to relax, i travel to tire me the mind and that's what I hope happens to you bringing you to discover the cradle of Greeks and allowing you to live the experience more intimate. For exampe, I will be happy to welcome to my Home-Restaurant "Il salotto"

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.