Fira backpackers place 4pax private
Fira backpackers place 4pax private
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fira backpackers is a budget new place with private rooms and dorms at the down town area of Fira the capital of Santorini island.
We are here to provide you a cheap accommodation stylish place with all the facilities of a hotel.


Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules


1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Check In
Gok Asido User Profile
April 2017
Location is in the city center, good view, very recommended..

Bree User Profile
April 2017
Very good location! Right in the middle of Fira near all the nightlife and the bus station. They were very helpful in telling us where everything was and how to get there and they have a bus schedule posted in the lobby. Would definitely go here if staying for a few days in Santorini like we did.

Muhan User Profile
October 2016
Good place for group backpackers.

Momo User Profile
October 2016
Vasilios was very kind, he was not there when I arrived but introduced himself later in the day to see if there was anything I needed. The staff at the hostel were all extremely kind and helpful and the location was perfect, right around the corner from the bus stop. For the price of the room, it was a good value. Be prepared that it is a private room in a hostel, so if you're fine with a hostel environment, this is the place for you.

Lani User Profile
March 2016
The room was very comfortable and spacious, and the facilities themselves were great. This place is in a great location, only a few minutes walk from the main square of Fira. The front desk was really helpful; they even helped us book ATVs for our second day there. I would highly recommend this place for anyone on a budget who still wants a nice place to stay.

Christopher User Profile
March 2016
Overall, we had a very poor experience. Vasilios and his entire staff are very helpful and nice, but the place was just not how we expected it to be. I rented a four bedroom and we planned to have our 5th person sleep on the couch each night because we saw the couch/kitchen in the pictures. However, the couch/kitchen are for the entire complex to share, not each room. The wifi was terrible, the showers had no hot water, and the pool was absolutely tiny. But like I said earlier, the staff were very nice and helpful, giving us extra towels and such.
Vasilios User Profile
Response from Vasilios:
we expected 4 persons and you appear 5 persons without any notice just because you want to safe few euros (is not bad that) but you not even ask if we accept to be more persons inside the room for maybe make some changes in the room for make it more comfortable for more people, we didn't make you any problem and we even offer an extra bed with 10 euro and you refuse ,i think anyone rent a place is not happy with that happen to us and we suggest you to inform the hosts if they accept a booking for a number of persons to add more persons without any notice.
March 2016

Chunyang User Profile
October 2015
Great location, near the central bus station and Carrefour. Vasilios is very nice and helpful, he answered all my questions promptly.

This host has 374 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Thira, GreeceJoined in March 2012
Vasilios User Profile

I like to
Most of the days the summer i am working morning until afternoon then i have free time to go anywhere or at the beach afternoons ,the nights few drinks but not till very late. I managing and stay at this apartments place at Perissa for few years now and a hostel at Fira city with my brother "open first time April 2014 :) " , is not just a job is fun & i meet the most interesting people ever.
Contact me for any info you need for my place or anything you like to know about Santorini or Greece.

Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings