Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire serviced flat

Las Condes- Manquehue, near SBWY

Yair User Profile
Yair

Las Condes- Manquehue, near SBWY

Entire serviced flat
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.

Our modern and comfortable one-bedroom one-bathroom apartment is extremely well located! For more than 2 guests we have a sofa bed available.
Don't forget to read our reviews, our customers love it!

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Cable TV
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Matteo User Profile
Matteo
February 2018
Yair and Cata are very nice and gentle. Unfortunately the apartment is so noisy 24/7 (busses, cars, street noise all day and night)that is impossible to rest inside. Also Neighbors do not respect the noise rules. I had a neighbor upstairs doing home shores at midnight and …
Yair User Profile
Response from Yair:
Karla (Matteo´s wife) stayed in my apartment by herself. As soon as she arrived she complained about the street noise and we explained to her we had put in place special windows to keep the noise out (80% noise reduction PVC double glassed windows), but they needed to be closed. We also provided her with noise ear plugs in case she was extremely sensitive to noise. I don´t know why she fell so much noise, maybe she didn't close the windows or maybe she is used to live in places far away from the city, but practically all my guests can rest with their windows closed and I had no major complains except for this one. Regarding the other issue she mentions, the apartment one floor higher was making noises at night. The next day we talked to the building admin and sent a letter to that apartment asking them to please stop with the noises during the night. The following day the same happened and we immediately changed Karla to another apartment in the same building that didn't have that problem and the issue was solved. It´s sad to work this hard for your guest and see she only has negative things to say. We were very responsive with her messages and needs (even at late hours at night), did everything in our power to keep her comfortable and happy, cleaned her apartment once a week free of charge, and none of those thing were valued. My commitment is still the same, and I will keep working hard to keep my guests happy : )
February 2018
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
November 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Yair’s apartment. The check-in was super easy and we had the facilities we needed. Great location close to shops, restaurants and train station.
Ron User Profile
Ron
April 2017
Noise level is high. Make sure the apartment matches the pictures. Host is very inflexible and lacks customer service even for emergency request when we needed to move. A family member went into hospital and we needed to be closer. Host only allowed refund if he found another ren…
Michał User Profile
Michał
March 2016
Eduardo was waiting for us at the arrival, than during our stay he was always available via Whattsup, he was very helpful. The area is really nice, just by a metro station and in a walking distance to nice green areas. The apartment is exacly as the pictures show, it's clean and…
Derek User Profile
Derek
September 2015
Great place in a great location. The electronic keypad made access easy, and the apartment was clean and nice.
Irene User Profile
Irene
August 2018
Departamento super práctico, cómodo, con buenos closets y espacio suficiente para estar por tiempos prolongados con comodidad. Excelente atención. Muy buena ubicación para tomar transporte público, café y mercados cerca. A veces, estar tan cerca de la avenida resulta un poco ruid…
Alejandra User Profile
Alejandra
July 2018
Como ubicación esta muy bien y facil acceso. Lo negativo, el ruido ensordecedor por el trafico. El departamento esta caro, por el poco mantenimiento que se lw ha dado. Las fotos son antiguas

Hosted by Yair

Santiago, ChileJoined in December 2012
Yair User Profile
210 Reviews
2 References
Verified
[ENG] Hi! I'm a cyclist and entrepreneur from Santiago, Chile. I love hosting people on our apartments and I always try to make them feel at home :) Any questions you might have, please don't hesitate to contact me, I will be happy to answer them as soon as possible. [ESP] H…
Languages: English, Español, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood