Private, newly renovated bathroom with glass shower, vanity and toiletThis your kitchette. It comes with a Nespresso coffee machine, Delonghi kettle and toaster, mini fridge, microwave and all the things you'll need to make a home cooked meal
Charming, Renovated Granny Flat
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Newly renovated, self-contained granny flat in a quaint inner city suburb.

The flat is perfectly located for access to the city with a 400m walk to the bus stop and just a 5 min trip into town (you get on the bus and the very next stop is town hall station/The Queen Victoria building).

Rozelle is a stones-throw from the city but with a cafe and bar culture of it's own, you will never want to leave!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jill (And Ray) User Profile
September 2017
Great location. Close to City. Walking distance to Coffee, great restaurants nearby and close to transport. Host effectively communicates with guests. Place is comfortable and clean with private entrance.

Andrea User Profile
September 2017
Pia's place is as cute as the pics, and spotlessly clean. Pia and her husband are genuine, lovely people and they know how to make an Airbnb feel like a home away from home. Love little touches such as fresh bread, and stain removal spray in the laundry. It is the little things that make you feel comfortable when travelling. Thanks Pia for a great stay.

Tee User Profile
September 2017
The host Pia & Matt is so friendly, they gave us very detail guides and recommendations for good foods as well. Both of them are very helpful and kind. Btw, on the day after we checked in, they invited us to their house bbq party with their family but unfortunately we missed it cause we did not notice the invitation and went out to the city for food hunting^^ Overall everything was good and we had a pleasant stay at their lovely crib. We'll definitely come back again for the stay as it is very convenient for public transport or good foods:)

Stephen User Profile
August 2017
Pia was a fantastic host. The location is great, the place was spotless and everything was very well presented. Top marks also for the welcome pack with all the information :-)

Prabath User Profile
August 2017
Thanks for great place you had for us to stay. It was clean and tidy with great facilities. Recommend for anyone

Abby User Profile
July 2017
This accommodation made for an awesome stay in Sydney. Pia was easy going and very welcoming. We were happy to do our own thing, and it was great being able to be in a safe and quiet neighbourhood to just relax, yet still being able to walk to a bus that went straight to the city. The place itself was clean, functional and beautifully decorated. Would 100% stay here in the future.

Alice User Profile
July 2017
A beautifully tucked away home. Perfect for people who will be out and about during the day but also want a quiet and private place to stay!

Rozelle, AustraliaJoined in June 2012
Pia User ProfilePia is a superhost.

I am a carefree kind of person who loves to travel and experience other cultures :) my partner Matt & I also host people through Airbnb in our granny flat if you ever want to see Sydney we would love to show you around :)

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings