L'esternoL'esterno
Appartamento condiviso a Roma Eur con giardino
Hosted by Nicola
Nicola is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Affitto soggiorno a Roma EUR con un divano pronto letto alla francese, per non fumatori in un appartamento con ampi spazi, verde e giardino. La parte di soggiorno affittata in cui vi è il divano è divisa da dei separè mobili. E' vicino alla Metro Eur Palasport (linea B), a 15 minuti di distanza dal Colosseo. In condivisione vi è una cucina, un bagno con spa, un salone con patio esterno e giardino. Vi è l'aria condizionata, WIFI e allarme in tutte le parti dell'appartamento. Ideale per appoggio.

The space

Cosy living rome in Rome, Eur, close to the underground.
Small living room with a futon for 1 person, large bathroom spa and kitchen shared spa, outdoor patio with garden. Conditioned air.
A wardrobe will be at your disposal.
There's also a patio with a living and a dining area surrounded by a gracious little garden.


The apartment is entirely new and it's equipped with: dishwasher, washing machine, espresso machine, air conditioning, alarm, TV, Wi-Fi, Blue-Ray/DVD player, Apple TV, Radio, jacuzzi, iron and iron board and vacuum cleaner.

Guest access

You'll have full access to the entire apartment except for a room where I sleep that is always locked.

Interaction with guests

Anytime you'll need me, you can call me, send text messages or emails.

Other things to note

Ideale per appoggio, per manager e studenti che hanno bisogno di un punto di riferimento a Roma o per dei periodi stabiliti.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £14
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

No smoking inside the apartment.
No pets allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Daniel User Profile
September 2017
It was a pleasant stay at Nicola, his Flat is beautiful and modern. Nice and interesting host, recomended to all!

Dimos User Profile
September 2017
Amazing hospitality,the apartment was clean and really worth it although the city center was quite far I really enjoyed staying here

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in March 2012
Nicola User Profile

Sono molto socievole, con una grande passione per i viaggi, il cinema e tutto ciò che mi fa sognare. Ho vissuto molti anni all'estero tra Madrid, Parigi e Oslo.
Lavoro attualmente al Comitato Leonardo per il Made in Italy.
Sono anche Giornalista, consulente di Scienze Politiche dell'Università degli Studi Roma Tre e produttore esecutivo cinematografico.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings