Skip to content
Private room in flat hosted by Ollie
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
House rules
This place isn’t suitable for children under 12 and the host doesn’t allow pets or parties.
The property has an open plan kitchen/ living area with a balcony at each end. It is located 300m from Edgecliff station and shops and is a short 200m walk to the middle of Double Bay. Transport is very convenient from this area.

The room listed is 3.6 x 3.1m, has its own private balcony and dual mirrored- sliding wardrobe.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dedicated workspace
Iron
Dryer
Washing machine
Essentials
TV
Smoke alarm
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other places to stay. Show other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Location

Double Bay, New South Wales, Australia

Very safe neighborhood

Hosted by Ollie

Joined in September 2016
  • 1 Review
  • Identity verified
I am a 27yo male that working in healthcare. I am very clean respectful.
During your stay
I'll be available via call or text. I often have limited interaction with my guests due to my work schedule
  • Response rate: 0%
  • Response time: a few days or more
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: After 17:00
Not suitable for children and infants
No pets
No parties or events
Smoking is allowed
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Learn more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Cancellation policy