B&B A LA CARTE - la chambre Benoît

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Break with nature, travel, weekend with family or friends, artists' residences, need temporary accommodation, we are here to welcome you in all simplicity so that you feel at home.
translated by Google

Pause nature, déplacements, week-end en famille ou entre amis, résidence d'artistes, besoin d'un logement temporaire, nous sommes là pour vous accueillir en toute simplicité afin que vous vous sentiez comme chez vous.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Nous demanderons à nos amis fumeurs de fumer à l'extérieur de la maison; des cendriers y seront à leur disposition.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Nicolas User Profile
June 2016
Nous avons passé 2 nuits dans la chambre de Ben. Nous avons été accueilli par Stacia et Thierry "comme à la maison". Nous nous sommes sentis comme chez nous et avons passé un très bon moment. Si nous sommes de retour dans la région, nous reviendrons sans aucun problème chez Stacia et Thierry. Nous recommandons fortement.

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Viols-en-Laval, FranceJoined in August 2014
Stacia User Profile

Grew up in the States (Indianapolis, Indiana) but have lived in France for most of my adult life...love meeting new people and sharing "un bout de vie" with them, whether it's at home, traveling abroad or anywhere in between...Love my 2 beautiful children, Isabelle and Benoit, who are now studying and spreading their own wings...I share my life with Thierry, a talented musician, a jack-of-all-trades and much more....when we are not in France, we're most likely fulfilling our dream of sailing around the world and sharing "un bout de vie" with those we encounter.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings