CHAMBRECHAMBRE
Flat 50m² near Paris&Orly+PARKING
Hosted by Mina
Mina is the host.
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

I rent a nice flat, only 20 minutes from Paris (by metro ligne 7 ) , and close to Orly airport (by bus number 131 in front of the apartment ).

Two huge rooms, with a private garden (200m²). The appartment is fully equipped, with a complete kitchen, and a bathroom. You'll also have access to a washing machine.
An access to internet is also included.

In the saloon: you'll have a sofa bed, a TV, a dining space and a kitchen.
In the room: a large double bed, a single sized sofa bed, a desk, and a wardrobe.

The flat is 45m². and you'll have an exclusive use of all its facilities. The flat is at the garden level, and I live on the first floor. It has its own door, its own entry, and is totally independent.

The neighborhood is really quiet, and relaxing.

The flat is very close to Gustave Roussy Institute, I will first welcome patients or relatives from the institute.

Don't hesitate to contact me by mail.




Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people £13 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £230
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ally User Profile
July 2012
I travelled with 4 friends to France for the weekend and Mina's flat was the perfect accomodation. Mina was a warm and wonderful host! Although she speaks mostly French, her children speak English and helped us out just fine. She got in contact with us before we got there to make sure we knew how to get to her flat from the airport and that she would be around to greet us. She provided us with essentials (bread, milk, eggs, juice, tea) which made the trip go so much smoother. The flat is a little far from the metro and from Paris (it is actually outside of the city lines of Paris), but if you are good on your feet and are up for walking, it is not too bad. We were at Notre Dame in 20 minutes on the metro, plus the 15 minute walk there. Mina provided us directions for all of this and we had no problem travelling! We all had a wonderful weekend.

Karen User Profile
July 2012
Mina and her family were very kind and helpful and made us feel very welcome. The flat was very pleasant, especially with the garden area. Thank you Mina!

Renuka Reddy User Profile
June 2012
firstly, positive things. mina bahri, the owner is very kind to tenants, but herself cannot speak even a bit of english, only sign language or else her son on phone can communicate in englkish. her kids are very helpful, to communicate in english flat it self is 30 min travel by metro 7 from paris centre. but to catch you have to walk 10 min from home.. but this is not easy when come back late night from dysney land or night tour of paris at midnigt 1:00 so owner is kind to give us drop /pick up from metro station to home on calling till night 11:00pm. flat it self is very clean, neat, spacious, with all facilities. 4-5 people can accomudate easily. overall my experience was good , but if you have ur own car then it is easy, other wise you will loose 1 hour in travel to city centre..this could be a precious when u r on tour and wouldlike to visit lot of places and night (URL HIDDEN) any thing near city centre is very recommended, though it may be bit costly..but it will be handy.

Dixon User Profile
September 2017
The room is clean and convenient,the owner's family is kind,friendly and helpful.Especially,they helped us to send my friend to hospital.

Patrick User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Marc-Antoine User Profile
September 2015
Thank you for having us.

Jana User Profile
April 2014
The reservation was canceled 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Villejuif, FranceJoined in April 2012
Mina User Profile

Je m'appelle Mina, j'aime voyager( Allemagne, Belgique, Amsterdam, Pologne, Turquie...),m'occuper des enfants, j'aime les échanges humains,et j'adore la danse. J'ai une nature généreuse et aime le contact.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings