Terrace with a view
Holmenkollen House / Appartment
Hosted by Nina Wahlstrøm
Nina Wahlstrøm is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Practical and stylish house/appartment with fantastic view of Oslo!
Beautifully located 150m from the famous Holmenkollen Ski Jump, surrounded by nature, walking & skiing tracks.
Close to restaurants & grocery store, only 25 min to Oslo City.

The space

The house has 3 floors.
Entrance floor:
Entrance, hallway, 2 single bedrooms. Steps up to large kitchen, living room with TV and dining table for 10 persons. Access to balcony with beautiful view from the living room. Bathroom with shower/toilet and washer/dryer for clothes.
Lower floors:
Second bathroom with shower/toilet, master bedroom and supplementary TV/living/bedroom in the basement. Separate room for skis and equipment with direct access from outside.

Guest access

Guests have access to the entire apartment.
Parking spaces available.
WiFi included.

Interaction with guests

When I rent out my house, I live nearby with a friend. I will mostly be available for questions, guiding etc. at your convenience.

Other things to note

Family friendly.


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £39 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £39
Security Deposit £233
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking inside (terrace only).
Pets allowed.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Aneaka User Profile
May 2015
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nina Wahlstrøm User Profile
Response from Nina Wahlstrøm:
I am really sorry! The cancellation had to be done due to a misunderstanding between Airbnb and myself. My fault, will not happen again! Best regards, Nina
May 2015

Oslo, NorwayJoined in April 2011
Nina Wahlstrøm User Profile

Nina Wahlstrøm Krogstad
I am from Oslo, Norway, 46 years old, working as a consultant within event marketing. My children Hennie (14) and Rasmus (15) are active in cross country skiing, biathlon and athletics. We love nature, and we live in the forests next to the center of Oslo.
I lived in Nice many years ago, and have traveled to Cannes some times during the past years. My children have never been there.
We like exploring places, eating good food, training and relaxing on the beach with a good book....
Have traveled around the world, and this year: Côte d`Azur!

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings