Skip to content
Roofterrace.Toilet on first floor.
Save this listing.
Entire house

Whole house in center of Amsterdam.

Marco User Profile
Marco

Whole house in center of Amsterdam.

4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Nice familyhouse with carport.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Michael User Profile
Michael
August 2018
Just a short walk away from transport links and 15mins to central station. Very clean and comfortable and nicely decorated.
Simon User Profile
Simon
August 2018
A great flat, only ten minutes from the centre by tram. Hosts very helpful. Supermarket nearby, steep stairs not for the faint hearted! Reccomended.
Aneliese User Profile
Aneliese
April 2014
We had a wonderful stay in Marco and Bettina's lovely house. Their communication was great and their house has the lovely convivial atmosphere you expect from the Dutch! Best of all is that they have great taste in music and an extensive CD collection. Many thanks Marco and Betti…
Diana User Profile
Diana
August 2018
A cozy place for two couples or family of four, minutes from the tram into the heart of Amsterdam. A short walk to the grocery store for supplies for dining in.
Abbi User Profile
Abbi
January 2018
Marcos home was a great location and he was a very good host ensuring we had everything we needed and all the information required. Thank you Marco and family!
Cindy User Profile
Cindy
November 2017
The host canceled this reservation 158 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
August 2017
Marcos house is in a quiet neighborhood, relatively close to public transport (no more than a 10 minute walk), we had everything we needed, lots of information of the town on check in. My family and I had an awesome time and would definitely recommend Marcos place!

Hosted by Marco

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in April 2012
Marco User Profile
39 Reviews
Verified
Hi, My name is Marco Dekker, 48 years old, married and father of two children. The reason why we also became a member of airb&b is that we will use the money for travelling. Both my wife and I work in education. So we have enough time to do so.
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood