Living roomKitchen
Two bedroom flat with huge balcony
Two bedroom flat with huge balcony


Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Accogliente e luminoso appartamento con ampi terrazzi. Molto ben collegato. Tutto a portata di mano.
Cozy and bright flat with huge balcony. Very well connected. Everything is nearby

The space

Appartamento di 75m2 con 85m2 di terrazzo. Due camere da letto, cucina abitabile e soggiorno. Due bagni.

75 m2 flat with 85m2 balcony. two bedrooms, large kitchen and living room. two bathrooms.

Interaction with guests

Abitiamo in città e siamo a disposizione per ogni necessità.
We live nearby; so we can help you whatever you need.

Other things to note

Nell'appartamento troverete tutto il necessario per un breve soggiorno (asciugamani, lenzuola, detersivi, attrezzi e dotazioni essenziali per la cucina).
Possibililtà di posto auto recintato. Possibillità di fornire biciclette.
Conosciamo cosa significa viaggiare in famiglia e quindi ospitiamo gratuitamente bambini fino a 12 anni per soggiorni di almeno 3 giorni. Piano 1 con ascensore.
In the flat you will find whatever you need for your stay (towels, sheets, all you need for cooking and cleaning).
Sometimes there's the opportunity to leave your car in a enclosed parking.
We have the opportunity to provide bicycles.
We know what means travel with family; so we host your children under 12 years for free from three day reservations.
1st floor with elevator


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £6 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Non è permesso fumare in casa. Rispettate le elementari norme di convivenza civile. E' apprezzato se lasciate l'appartamento nelle condizioni nelle quali l'avete trovato.
Smoking is not allowed in the flat. Respect the basical rules of a civil coexistence with the neighborhood. Please, leave the flat in the conditions you found


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Jul 15 - Aug 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

113 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ruth User Profile
June 2017
AMAZING place to stay. We had a great visit and Marco is a great host. It is exactly as described and they even add in little extras. Would love to return in the future. Thanks'!

Alberto User ProfileAlberto is a superhost.
June 2017
Infinitely spacious and spacious, bright and airy apartment with all the facilities needed for families and groups. Parking place included. Very useful for guests bed sheets, towels and utensils. Close to the station and not far from the center and the sea. Recommended!

Daniela User Profile
June 2017
Marco's place is wonderful, clean, full of lovely details and, most importantly, just like you see it on the pictures! It was easy communicating with him and we really enjoyed staying at his place and simply sitting on the terrace in the evenings thinking about our lovely day in Pescara. Worth the trip, worth the stay!

Damian User Profile
June 2017
Lovely spacious flat with huge balcony. Only twenty minute walk to the beach, plenty of places to eat and drink nearby and a supermarket two minutes away.

Jane User Profile
May 2017
Lovely, clean & spacious apartment. Not far from the airport & within walking distance of shops, restaurants & cafes.

Rembrandt User Profile
May 2017
Marco is a great host. He picked us up from the airport and showed us the supermarkets and a famous Gelateria in the area, before he brought us to the apartment. The apartment was clean, the kitchen had everything we needed. Would book Marco's place again on a future visit to Pescara.

Claire User Profile
April 2017
The flat is really clean and tidy and an easy walk to lots of delicious restaurants. You can also walk to the sea and the football stadium and get a feel for pescara. Thanks to Marco and Monica for making things so easy for us!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Pescara, Italy · Joined in July 2012
Marco User ProfileMarco is a superhost.

pescara, italy
I like to feel the people i meet. i like running, cycling and visit the places I go walking to feel the atmosphere.
I travel for business much part of the year, but, when I can, I travel with my family (two kids of 10 and 6); so, I think I know what you are looking for in your accomodation

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.