Die Terrasse vor dem Haus ist der beliebteste Ort im SommerDie Helle Küche mit Esstisch
Schönes Steinhaus auf großer Finca


Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 Bedroom

2 beds


Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 Bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £72
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Dear guests,

The english translation of the description will be comming soon! If the pictures caught your attention and you would like some more information about the house and area just let me know and i'll send you a little overwiev. We speak englisch, spanisch, german, italian and french.
Talk to you soon!


House Rules

Fühlt euch wie Zuhause!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

13 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Guillermo User Profile
July 2016
We are Xisca & Willy, a mallorquinian couple that spend 5 nights in the house at the end of July. Overall our experience was exceptional, it wasn't a regular stay. We were looking for resting and close to nature environment and we found way more than that. To start, the host is a savvy couple that knows the area inside out as they have been living in the island for more than 35 years. They warmly received us with flowers, kindly shared with us a little of their vast life experience and feed us with home made delicatessen made from their own farm. Also gave us the chance to milk their own goats, feed their chickens and its friendly pig. The house is well equipped and functional, also despite the scorching weather at the end of July the house is fresh inside and you can always find a shadow in one of their terraces, you got the possibility to bbq if you fancy. The location is quite good as it is close to Arta, a beautiful town and 10 min drive from outstanding calas (Betlem, La Clara,...). Also you can easily reach Cap de Pera and its surrounding beaches. We just regret not spending more time there and we are thinking on repeating next time.

Henry User Profile
March 2017
Der Aufenthalt in dem kleinen Steinhaus bei Vreni und Rolf war großartig. Mitten in der Natur gelegen, konnte man sich erholen und in Kontakt mit sämtlichen Tieren, vom Huhn bis zum neugeborenen Lämmchen treten. Vor alle die kleine 2 Jahre alte Luise hatte genug zu entdecken. Die frischen Eier und Ziegenmilch haben jeden Morgen das Frühstück auf der Terrasse aufgewertet. Wir werden bestimmt noch mal wieder kommen, uns hat es sehr gut gefallen.

Sebastian User Profile
November 2016
Wir hatten eine wunderbare Woche im "Geckohaus" auf der Finca von Vreni und Rolf, die beide ganz wunderbare, herzliche Gastgeber waren. Besonderes Highlight für uns waren die vielen Tiere, mit denen unsere 18 Monate alte Tochter sich über die Zeit des Aufenthaltes angefreundet hat - Ziegen, Gänse, Hühner, Katzen und natürlich das Schwein! Fazit: tolles Haus, tolle Lage, perfekte Gastgeber! Vielen Dank!

Chung-Wai User Profile
September 2016
Wir waren eine Woche in dem tollen Haus und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Begrüßt wurden wir unteranderem von einem Paar gerade geborener Zicklein. Die Gastgeber waren super und wir haben dort sehr viel Spaß und eine echt tolle Zeit gehabt. Es war einfach großartig :-) wir waren sofort im Superchill-Urlaubsmodus! Vielen Dank und auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen

Maximilian User Profile
September 2016
Wir hatten eine sehr schöne Woche im Gecko-Haus bei Vreni und Rolf. Das Wetter war toll und unsere Gastgeber waren sehr herzlich zu uns, sodass wir uns wohlgefühlt haben. Wir bekamen sofort frisches Gemüse zum kochen (die Chilis waren sensationell!). Am letzten Abend konnten wir auch noch mit der Familie Uhle ein Glas trinken und die Nachtischspezialität von Vreni probieren! Köstlich!

Saskia User Profile
July 2016
Vreni & Rolf sind unglaublich herzliche und offene Menschen. Noch bevor wir richtig angekommen waren, haben wir uns schon unglaublich wohl gefühlt und wussten, dass wir hier richtig sind. Zur Begrüßung haben schon frische Eier von den Hühnern und Ziegenmilch auf uns gewartet. Die Beschreibung passt genau – es gab keine bösen Überraschungen. Wie beschrieben steht das Häuschen auf einer weitläufigen Finca mit 4 anderen Häusern, von denen man aber kaum etwas mitkriegt. In 20 Minuten ist man zu Fuß in Artà (Märkte, Supermärkte etc) und mit dem Auto in 20 Minuten am Strand.   Wir kommen wieder :) Nächstes Mal dann aber länger!

Michael User Profile
July 2016
Familie Uhle hat uns einen wunderbaren Lastminute Mallorca Urlaub beschert. Rundum hat alles gepasst: Die Unterkunft war sehr sauber und wie beschrieben, wir wurden herzlich empfangen und Vreni und Rolf haben uns jederzeit Hilfe angeboten, waren dabei aber auch in keinster Weise aufdringlich. Ich würde sagen, 100% oder 1+ ;) Vielen Dank!

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Berlin, Germany · Joined in December 2013
Viola User Profile

I grew up on a farm in Mallorca and lived there until i was 17. Then i moved to Germany to finish school and then go to Uni. After several other cities and lots of travels i finally arrived in Berlin, where i have been happily living for 2 years now.
My parents still live in Mallorca on our big Finca on the north western part of the island. I love to go back there as often as possible and experience the contrast between the fast and exciting but also exhausting city life and the calm, relaxing countryside lifestyle on our beautiful farm. I love the fact that you can spend the whole day outside enjoying the peacefull nature, not worrying about the weather conditions because it is almost always beautifull outside. It somehow reminds me of the truly important things in life, far away from distracting TVs and other modern time killers.
We have always had a lot of friends from the northen "more urban" part of Europe visit us seeking this experience. That is why, years ago, we started to bulid a cute little cottage for our friends to stay in. Today we have 4 different guest houses that we rent out not only to friends but to everyone who needs a break from his stressing (or hopefully not so stressing) everyday life and would like to get to know our beautiful island.
Yet the houses and the farm are only run by us as a family. We dont have any employees and really enjoy the contact to our guests, among whom we have made a lot of good friends.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day