Entire home/flat

3 guests


2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located on the heart of the Upper East Side on East 81st Street& 2nd avenue right near the subway and just few minutes walking distance from the new Q train and the # 4,5,6 subway station, M79 & M86 cross town bus, Central Park, Metropolitan Museum and more in walkup building

The space

Located on the heart of the Upper East Side on 81st street & 2nd avenue
The apartment is fully furnished with queen-size bed, sofa , flatscreen TV, dining table, equipped kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, toaster, electric kettle etc.
Minimum stay of 30 days. Utilities such as High Speed Internet, Electricity and Gas are not included and run for $300 a month.

Please contact me today to book your next stay in NYC!!!

Guest access

wifi - with additional charge
all apartment amenities

Interaction with guests

Emails / (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) the best. 24/7
available to chat over the phone as well

Other things to note

any late check in after 8pm will result late check in fee of $75

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Check In: 5PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: 8 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 95
Security Deposit: 789
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 12AM (midnight)

1. NO Eating/Drinking on/near Bed.

2. NO Smoking/ Drugs/ Pets in Apt.

3. No Parties

4. Please do not roll suitcase wheels over hardwood floors.

5. Please leave ALL wet/damp towels only in bathroom hanging over hook or shower rod.

6. Please respect neighbors. No loud noise.

7. Please turn off all lights and close all windows when leaving.

8. Please turn off oven/ stove knobs when leaving.

9. Please do not leave food in sink. Please dispose of in trash can.

10. When you check-out, Please leave keys on dinning table and close the door behind you



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

30 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Check In
Ivan User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Paula User Profile
August 2016
Hosts are really friendly

Henrik User Profile
August 2015
Clean studio, good location in a safe neighborhood. Not is friendly and has a fast response time. Pictures are somewhat inaccurate

Jeff User Profile
February 2015
The description is accurate--the studio is on the fifth floor of a walk-up. The picture is a bit outdated, but the furnishings are fine. However, I had two major incidents. I had one night without heat or hot water, which is a problem during New York winters. Mor, the host, had that fixed the next day. Another day I had no electricity. Airbnb put me in a hotel for the night and Mor had that fixed the next day. Mor charges $300 per month for utilities, so this was obviously unacceptable. Additionally, I believe someone entered the studio twice without my permission or knowledge. The apartment is not owner-occupied and is furnished to be a rental. The furnishings are fine. They are not great, but they do the trick. The bed is a bit hard. The pillows are a bit soft. Or maybe I'm just Goldilocks! The bed has a bottom sheet and a top comforter (no top sheet). There is only one set of sheets, so take that under consideration when planning laundry. The apartment also has a futon, tv and small eating table. There is no dresser or drawers to store clothes, but closet space is very good. The kitchen is decently appointed but does not have certain things you'd like to see in a longer sublet (like pans or a can opener). The neighborhood is great, and the apartment is about 8 minutes from the local subway and 10 minutes from the express. Overall, I'd give the following ratings: -Studio - 3 stars -Utilities - 1 star -Host (Mor) - 4 stars -Airbnb - 5 stars Unfortunately, the lack of utilities overwhelms other ratings. This just can't happen.
Mor User Profile
Response from Mor:
Hello Jeff, Thanks for the feedback. Its highly appreciated. Unfortunately the water and electricity was bad lack and was fixed right away. It can happened anywhere and anytime. We did anything we could to and succeeded to fix it in timely manner. The only time that I know that someone went in is to fix those things. We will make sure to add more and and can opener. I wish you would tell me that during the stay and i would make sure to bring it as we did have more prior to your stay. I will take into consideration the utilities issue however its well described on my ad, and the reason its not on Airbnb because I do let long time tenant to choose to have no cables if not needed and then the rate is about $220. Other than that charging utilities for monthly rentals in NYC is very common! I hope to host you again in the future and wish you all the best. Mor
February 2015

Mohammed User Profile
December 2014
It's wonderful experience with Mr.Mor and he's very cooperative with my,I'm so happy with dealing with Mr.Mor and his has nice apartment.
Mor User Profile
Response from Mor:
Thank you Mohammed!
December 2014

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Young Proffesional

Languages: English
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings