Potato Barn (sleeps 2 to 6)

Entire place hosted by Lucinda

  1. 6 guests
  2. 3 bedrooms
  3. 4 beds
  4. 2 bathrooms
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Furry friends welcome
Bring your pets along for the stay.
AirCover
Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Spacious Barn Conversion, sleeping six, with garden, parking, underfloor heating and log- burning stove. Well equipped for couples or families.
We do special reduced prices if only two people staying.
Dogs are welcome out of school hols, but we charge £25

The space
Potato Barn has a large open-plan living space with a well equipped kitchen, large dining table and soft seating to seat six people. There are two large double bedrooms at either end with a bathroom and a shower room next to each bedroom. In addition there is a twin bedroom accessed by a steep stairs in the attic. The two 2ft6 single beds can be put together to make a third double bedroom but the head room is limited. Outside there is a large, private, sun trap garden and terrace, safe for children to roam and explore,
perfect for Al Fresco dining.
The Barn is within walking distance of beautiful beaches, including Barafundle Bay. ( about 1 1/2 miles).
Potato Barn is the whole home away from home experience.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Washing machine
Bath
Patio or balcony
Garden
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.91 out of 5 stars from 57 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Stackpole, Wales, United Kingdom

Rural with distant sea views. Safe beaches, coastal activities available nearby. Numerous castles and tourist attractions within 10 miles.

Hosted by Lucinda

  1. Joined in October 2014
  • 244 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Airbnb.org supporter
I am a middle-aged, old-school architect living the laid back Pembrokeshire life-style, loving being close to the sea , which delights us at all times of the year.

During your stay

Meet and greet.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 15:00
Check out: 10:00
No smoking
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy