Currumbin valley modern timber home
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private main section of a modern timber home set among huge pine trees only 10 min drive to beach. Set on 3 acres, where we often see a few wallabies, and sometimes a Koala! Huge master bedroom/ensuite, pool & hot tub, granite kitchen and large decks. Your area of the home is totally separate.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £37
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking on the property in or outdoors-
No pets sorry

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Queensland, AustraliaJoined in August 2011
Jennifer User Profile

My husband and I are recent empty nesters who's daughters both live in London. The upside to this is that we both love to travel and look forward to fitting in lots of other destinations on the way to London. I am an American who has lived in Australia for 28 years; originally from New Orleans and my husband is from Brisbane. We have an amazing dog who is looked after for us, on our property by other residents, while we are away. We are pretty casual when it comes to travelling. Clean but not fastideous. As long as everything is where and how it was when we left then we are happy and treat others property with the same respect. We love adventure destinations and activities, with good food and fun people. We don't drink or smoke or 'party'. We are both more kids at heart and enjoy exploring new places, particularly the food! pretty much that's us.. Hope to share some great experiences and some great people!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings