Skip to content
the kitchen
SUNNY central apt near the park
SUNNY central apt near the park
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Sunny apt 15 min. far from Piazza Duomo (a pleasant walk through Sempione Park and Sforzesco Castle). The ideal flat for couples, families, friends and collagues. Near Arco della Pace, Brera and Paolo Sarpi. NO CHECK-IN AFTER 8.00 P.M.

The space

CHILDREN: if you need it we can provide a baby cot. The location it's perfect for babys (you'll be near the Parco Sempione and Cesariano playgrounds). We have two young babies and if you need to find a babysitter we can help you!
SUPERMARKET: there's a supermarket just a few metres away from the appartment and many pretty little small shops where you can buy cheese, freshly-baked bred, home-made pasta and ravioli or take-away home made food.

Interaction with guests

We live just two minutes far from the appartment we rent, we'll be happy to help you with anything you could need: emergencies, touristic informations, restaurants-theatre-cinema tips, finding a babysitter...

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Iron
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Normal common-sense rules: don't bisturb the neighbours and keep the house with good common sense.
If you like to smoke please don't do it inside the flat: you can use one of the balconies.
No pets allowed (we're allergic sorry).

Cancellations

88 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tommy User Profile
September 2017
My sister and mum stayed at Camilla's flat. It was very close to main areas and Camilla has been a wonderful host! Would recommend!

Fabio User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 71 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Johannes User Profile
July 2016
Had the most amazing time with my friends in Camilla's beautiful appartment, really wish it was my own place, super clean, amazing location and really great helpful host!!!

Lizzie User Profile
May 2016
We visited Milan as a group of 4 girls and stayed at Sunny Central apt. The apartment looks just like the pictures, it was very clean, comfortbale and had everything we needed for our weekend break. We were greeted at the apartment, showed around and there was also a guide on local attractions and where to visit. There was a supermarket and bakery a 3 minutes walk away. Camilla was really helpful and responsive. We had an enjoyable stay in Milan and the apartment was a perfect place to rest after a busy day exploring the City.

Josh User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nathan User Profile
March 2016
Camilla made us feel very welcome and couldn't have been more helpful. The apartment was modern, spacious, clean and tidy and there was even a nice welcome tray with croissants! The apartment is perfectly located, just a 10 minute walk through a lovely park to the Duomo and very heart of Milan. The Neighbourhood is safe and quiet and has a number of great restaurants and bars just on the doorstep. I would happily stay again!

Stephen User Profile
October 2015
Excellent apartment in good location not far from sights of central Milan. Apartment was a good size with all amenities we would expect. Camilla answered any questions we had. She was very friendly and helpful. If we ever come back to Milan we would definitely stay here again.

Milan, ItalyJoined in October 2014
Camilla User Profile
Vivo a un centinaio di metri dall'appartamento che affitto, con mio marito Mario, giornalista, mio figlio Carlo (7 anni) e Dario, 2anni. Sono nata a Vicenza, vivo a Milano da più di 10 anni. Faccio l'illustratrice.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings