Moderne Unterkunft
Moderne Unterkunft
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Modern accommodation in a great location
translated by Google

Moderne Unterkunft in top Lage

Air Conditioning
Elevator in Building

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Check In
Olivia User Profile
May 2017
Good hotel, well located, expensive breakfast (18 euros). Lovely staff.

Kebin User Profile
August 2015
It's a very smooth experience. Thanks!

Matevž User Profile
August 2017
The hotel room was nice and clean. The hotel is also located near the U-station which makes getting around the city very easy. I would recommend this to anyone that plans a weekend trip to Vienna.

Péter User Profile
October 2016
The accomodation was clean and cozy. Everything was wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone.

Sang Woo User Profile
September 2015
First of all this one is not house or apartment or hotel apartment. Just hotel. Host is an employee at there. I paid $1581 (exclude City Tax) but not include breakfast and it is just standard room. ( B&B means bed & breakfast. I can't understand why it wasn't included) WI-FI? It's free but it was disconnected after few minutes. It was driving me crazy. Room was not bad but feel like 3 stars hotel. And more, other hotel website was cheaper than Daniel same hotel same period. I was confused price when I'd found a hotel apartments and houses. When I recognized it, I asked cancel it. But his reply was just 'he couldn't but I can get a nice room.' Is it nice room per price lol? WI-FI suck. doesn't provide breakfast. I am so disappointed in Air B&B and Host. Choice is yours.
Daniel User ProfileDaniel is a superhost.
Response from Daniel:
Dear Sang Woo Park, thank you very much for your feedback. I regret that you are unhappy. Please note that everything is mentioned exactly in the description and brekfast included is mentioned nowhere! The price you paid, you have accepted when you made your reservation and this was the actual airbnb price - please note that Vienna was very buisy at this time as there was a big congress held so this is the reason why prices were higher at this time!! Hotel website was defenately not cheaper - rooms were sold there for € 600 a night :-)) WIFI is also working properly in the entire building - for the next time I suggest to ask at the recetpion for help :-)) Once again, I regret that you were not happy, but I also suggest for the next time to read everything carefully before you book and then recognicing something you are not happy with! Best regards Daniel
September 2015

Samuel User Profile
July 2015
This hotel was a very enjoyable stay, you get what you pay for in terms of a clean rooms, daily cleaning etc. staff are happy to help with any enquiries as well

Mikhail User Profile
July 2015
Fine hotel in the city center. Room is pure, beautiful and cozy. Fast check in and check out. Thanks

Vienna, AustriaJoined in February 2012
Daniel User ProfileDaniel is a superhost.

I am Daniel from Vienna - Austria and I am Ass.Manager of a 4Star Hotel in Vienna!
I like traveling around the world :-)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings