house with 2 bedrooms and garden

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We are a family living in the suburb of Gent. We live in a quiet street of a multicultural neighbourhood. We can offer you a house with two bedrooms with a dubbel bed and a childroom with babybed


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 42
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

don't let the cat inside !


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Beatrice User Profile
May 2015
We were unable to meet lies as she was on a holiday during our time of arrival. Nevertheless, she coordinated everything and ensure that we were welcomed by her sister, Charlotte; who explained everything to us and gave us good tips for our travel. Lies place is clean and close to the city centre, the rooms are bright and airy. We enjoyed our stay there and hope we are able to visit again soon! ;)

Karsten User Profile
August 2015
Ich war mit meiner Tochter und meiner Frau 5 Tage in Gent und die Unterkunft von Lies können wir nur wärmstens empfehlen. Sie ist sehr schön eingerichtet, sauber, gepflegt und liegt ziemlich Zentral. Da Lies und ihre Familie selber in Urlaub waren, empfing uns ihre Schwester um uns alles zu zeigen. Lies hatte uns Informationen hinterlegt, damit wir nicht Plan los durch Gent stolpern müssen, weitere Infos bekamen wir von ihrer Schwester. Was uns ganz besonders beeindruckte, war ihr Vertrauen. Da wir das erste mal über Air Pnp gebucht haben und sie keinerlei Informationen zu uns hatte. Desweiteren war sie am Anreisetag immer wieder mit uns über SMS oder Mail in Verbindung um zu hören ob alles in Ordnung ist oder wir noch Fragen haben. Wir können diese Unterkunft nur wärmstens empfehlen. PS. Lies hat eine sehr verschmuste Katze, die sich aber nicht im Haus aufhält, sondern nur im Garten. Wir hatten sie gleich ins Herz geschlossen.

Tatiana User Profile
February 2015
A casa é muito agradável, num bairro calmo e de fácil acesso. O quarto é novo, quente e a cama confortável. A casa de banho é moderna e sempre limpa. Lies e Benjamim são um jovem casal muito simpático fazendo-nos sentir em casa. O pequeno almoço é bastante bom. Foi muito agradável permanecer em casa da Lies... excelente forma de iniciar a experiência airbnb. Aconselho vivamente!

Gent, BelgiumJoined in May 2013
Lies User Profile

Lies from Belgium

Languages: English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings