Nice double room center of Paris

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I rent a nice and quiet double bedroom in a cosy house. Near "Les Gobelins", perfect access to transportation services (subway : 2min). Private bathroom. Open access to the kitchen. Ideal to visit Paris during the holiday !

The space

Very quiet place, large bedroom

Guest access

Private bathroom, access to the kitchen and the living room.

Interaction with guests

My guests will be welcomed by my very nice housemates.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 7PM - 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
Check in time is 7PM - 12AM (midnight)

Smoking is forbidden inside the house. Keep quiet in the common spaces by night.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sanjeel User Profile
October 2016
I had great stay at Florence's place. The pictures were accurate and the neighborhood was nice with metro and stores at walking distance. The host was responsive and flexible. However, as she already mentioned on my arrival, I think the wifi connectivity in the room should be improved.

Kiyan User Profile
December 2016
CHECK-IN CHECK-OUT時間都很願意調整去配合。我有問題FLORENCE都主動和親身去幫忙。亦不時關心我們的情況,有什麼問題都再找辦法解決,甚至有額外的需要,都熱心幫助。她的室友都很好人。房間亦十分乾淨同舒適,比我想像中大。地點亦十分方便,很多的METRO線都在附近我站。所以,性價比十分高!

Sylvie User Profile
October 2015
Les échanges avec Florence ont été immédiatement très aisés, les réponses (à mes nombreuses questions) rapides et précises. Les colocataires sont sympathiques et m'ont réservée un très bon accueil. Le logement à deux pas d'une station de métro est un plus. La chambre ainsi que la salle de bain au RDC de la maison m'ont permis de me sentir très indépendante tout en conservant le côté relationnel que j'apprécie particulièrement. Merci Florence et que vivent vos beaux projets professionnels.

Paris, FranceJoined in October 2012
Florence User Profile

Etudiante en école d'ingénieur. J'aime voyager et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings