Kitchen/ Cuisine bien équipée, mais pas de micro-onde!
Apartment between Paris and Disney
Apartment between Paris and Disney
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A charming and newly fully furnished apartment, comprising 2 bedrooms and 1 baby room. RER train station and shopping mall are just downstairs.
20 mins to Paris and Disney by train. (See details)

The space

This apartment is bright, fully furnished and newly renovated last year.

Guest access

Please feel home here. You are welcomed to use our living room, kitchen, balcon, and any common space in our appartement.

Interaction with guests

Since we'll be on vacation when you arrive, we'll do our best to explain and make everything clear before your arrival. We'll be accessible by phone and emails too.

Other things to note

We have two gentle, adorable and sweet cats Popo and Momo (see photos). And we'd like to rent out our apartment to people who like cats and who are able to take care of them (feed them 2 times, play with them and change their litter daily)


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £460
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking and shoes in the house. We have a balcon and slippers for you.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Frank User Profile
July 2015
A great appartment, tastefully decorated, well equiped. What more can you ask for ? Our daughters loved Popo and Momo, and fully enjoyed playing with them in the mornings and evenings. Though we never met Kila, she had everything prepared, and we received a document explaining everything. We immediately felt at home. We absolutely had a great time ! So if you are looking for the perfect spot between Paris and Disney, this is it...

This host has 48 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Noisy-le-Grand, FranceJoined in June 2014
Kila User ProfileKila is a superhost.

Hello! I am from Taiwan, now living in Paris with my French husband, our two daughters Charlotte and Juliette and our two cats. Charlotte was born in Sep. 2013, and Juliette was born in February 2016. I worked as Chinese teacher for 8 years, have taught Chinese in different universities in New York, Leiden (Netherlands), Taipei and Paris.
We first started renting out our appartement room with Airbnb for finding people can take care of our cats when we are not around. Every year we go on vacation for 3-5 weeks, once in winter and once in summer. Since the cats prefer staying at home to travelling with us, we'd like to share our home with people who love cats and who will be willing to take care of them during their stay. However, we quickly found out, being an airbnb host is actually an awesome way to meet people, to exchange with people and also to travel around the world while we are at our home! Now it became a great pleasure for us and we are doing our best making our guests enjoy their stay as much as possible!
We hope we'll have the honour to be your prochain host!

Bonjour! Je suis Taïwanaise, habite à Paris avec mon mari français, now filles Charlotte, Juliette et nos 2 chats tous mignons. Chaque année, nous partons en vacances pour 2-3 semaines, une fois en été et l'autre fois en hiver (janvier ou février). Nous donc aimerions partager notre appartement avec des gens qui aiment les chats et qui peuvent garder nos chats pendant leur séjour. Nos deux chats sont très doux, sympathique et gentils

Languages: English, Français, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings