Notre cuisine toute neuve / Our new kitchen
Nice flat in Paris, 12° Daumesnil
Hosted by Adeline
Adeline is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We are offering a sublet of a nice flat very well situated in Paris, near to the Daumesnil Place, with all commodities (metros 6, 14 and 8, bus 87, 29, supermarkets, restaurants..etc).

The space

Nice flat of 58m2 very well situated in Paris, near to the Daumesnil Place, with all commodities (metros 6, 14 and 8, bus 87, 29, 64..etc, supermarkets, etc.). Nice and one of the biggest markets in Paris twice a week on the bulevard.

The flat is very luminous.

Near to : Bercy, Cour Saint-Emilion (opened on Sundays), pelouses de Reuilly, Lac Daumesnil (Vincennes, following the "coulée verte") to have rest or sport time.

The flat (2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 big kitchen, 1 lounge, 1 toilet) is totally equiped : TV, fridge, microwave, oven, washing and dry machine, dishwasher, Internet, telephone... We now have an elevator ! The WC are in a separated room.
If you will need some specific stuff, please let us know.


We let you some informations on the district and on Paris and we will be near to you to help you if you need ! Let us know is you need more informations!

Guest access

Internet, telephone, washing, cooking

Interaction with guests

I greet the guests, show the flat, remind the rules and give the information they need about the district and the city.
I'm easily reachable !


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £28
Security Deposit £460
Weekend Price £83 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Calm during the night, and in the friendly

The flat is a non smoking one (but there is a place at the lobby of the building where you can smoke).

International calls are possible with some conditions depending of country called.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Ibanga User Profile
December 2015
Adeline is a very warm person and was very good before, during and after our stay. She communicated regularly and promptly with us throughout and made invaluable suggestions to improve the quality of our visit. Her flat is well represented in the listing page and is located in a safe but lively neighbourhood. She was available to welcome us and provided all the essentials, including food items which we did not need and Christmas gifts for my kids. I came away from the stay feeling as we were visiting relatives.

Paris, FranceJoined in February 2012
Adeline User Profile

I'm a PhD OWNER at the Unviersity Paris 3 - Sorbonne Nouvelle. I'm 31 years old and I Like travelling, discovering other cultures and people. We had a little boy last year, that is why we could not honnor the demands of hosting we had. Now we are ready to walcome you!
Contact me to get more information if you need some !

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings