Schloss Miramare von Barcola aus... und vom Boot aus
Living in the Center / Piazza Unita L
Living in the Center / Piazza Unita L
10 guests
3 bedrooms
9 beds
2 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
9 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Big attic apartment with view on the Piazza Unita (Main square in Trieste)
beside hotel urban & Duchi d' Aosta
1 walk-through room
2 Baths, kitchen
92 m²: Place for 10 ppl

We offer boat trips

If you got any questions, dont be shy to ask (:

Wireless Internet

Extra people £32 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £59
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £41 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


1 night minimum stay

41 Reviews

Check In
Oleg User Profile
July 2017
We loved the apartment: much better than on provided photos. Best price\quality option. - Apartment description is misleading: one bedroom is a small room without windows and beds inside, one bathroom was not working during our stay. - It is extremely hot during summer and only one fan is provided (that is better than nothing yet not enough for three rooms) - Wi-Fi connection was not available in all rooms during our stay (only in one room it was consistent) + Many windows, great view on rooftops and central square. + Big, clean space for its price. + Electronic key system allows to arrive and leave at any time for any guest and whole company.

Jinglun User Profile
October 2016
not good experience, not the same with the introduction on airbnb, warmer, heater not working, not comfortable to live in
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
The flat was damaged after they were leaving! No respect for house rules. Check in at 16.00h and they came at 13.00 and stayed without asking. Until 22.00 h we didnt hear anything, after they send in the night some strange messages for asking more heating. The next day they went away without greeting. And left a damage for more than 300 euro by setting the flat under water. The worst guests ever!
October 2016

Jörn User Profile
July 2016
We stayed here for two nights and absolutely loved it. The apartment could not be located better, everthing you needed (towels, kitchen equipment) was supplied for, and Nelly was very helpful. Woud definitely recommend this to any group of up to 5-6 people.

Deirdre User Profile
May 2016
Accommodation is perfectly located just off the main square in the center of bars and restaurants. The apartment is basic but has all the amenities required. We were accommodated at short notice and the host stayed in contact for all our needs. Loads of sleeping space - the apartment would comfortably fit a big group in Trieste for a weekend - great value if a group is staying and sharing the cost. Would definitely recommend!
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
thank you for staying with us, deirdre!
May 2016

Emma User Profile
October 2015
The location was absolutely brilliant and the kitchen was well equipped. We did feel disappointed by the beds which were very uncomfortable camp beds and I just can't imagine how the apartment is advertised as sleeping 'up to 10 people' as we were 5 and only just had enough space. The towels provided were teeny (hand towel size) but I would stay there again as it was clean, central and relaxed. Final important point is that the apartment is many floors up and there is no lift so not suitable for the elderly or for families with small children.
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Hi Emma, thank you for staying. Would be nice to contact me during the stay... so I can help. We have a very cheap price and offer one double bed and another fix bed. we have some beds to open with materasse. (No camping bed!!) After we have a very comfortable sofa with doublebed size. as we are offering in our homepage more service... as an extra I do not understand what you were missing...?? ;-) Did you pay something more...? We speak very clear to offer an economic appartement.. and we are open to offer more comfort for anyone who ask and pay.. in fact your husband could not come in the last moment and we even didnt ask to pay... this seems to me very fair. posting things without speaking with the host for giving a chance to responde is not the same fairness...
October 2015

Monika User Profile
September 2015
The flat was very clean, modern and specious. We have a great time in this apartment and it was so convenient to stay in the centre of Trieste. Everything was perfect and the kitchen well equipped. The host was really helpful, showed us the local shops and lent us the iron. I would definitely recommend it.

Bethan User Profile
August 2015
Sue was a fantastic host, she left the keys in a safe outside the appartment, very easy to find. She was more than happy to help when we needed information about a boat timetable, was reliable and quick to respond via text. She notified us that she was staying a few floors below in the building which put us at ease if we were to ever have any problems or questions. The apartment itself was more spacious than we had anticipated and accommodated 5 of us very well. The location is excellent, very central so going out for dinner was only an evenings stroll away! As well as a sophisticated breakfast in the beautiful square in the morning. All only minutes from the apartment. We all agreed we would definitely stay here again due to the great host, perfect location and beautiful apartment !

This host has 112 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Velden am Wörthersee, AustriaJoined in January 2014
Anna User Profile
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings