Cosy 2 bedroom seaview on Croisette
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Very nice apartment of 96m2, with balcony of 10m2 located on the Croisette.
2mn from the beach / 15mn walk from the Palace of fesivals, 3mn by bus.
Located on the 6th and last floor with elevator, with exceptional view of Antibes to the Esterel.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £182
Security Deposit £727
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Henri User Profile
March 2016
Nice apartment, really nice neighborhood, good for walks near the beach or for the business orientated events in the Cannes center. Nicolas was also a very good host, quick answers, nice welcoming with soda drinks and cookies.

Akin User Profile
May 2015
It was my first time i used AIRBNB. Normally i stayed in Hotels like the Martinez because of a bad experiences in the past with an rented apartment. So i just can say i was very happy to have Nicolas as my landlord. The most important feeling was, that he gave me a feeling of trust from the very first moment when we got in contact till i left Cannes. The apartment was also great, clean, better than i expected, better than on the pictures and with great sea view and terrace. I was very often in cannes but never enjoyed my stay so much. So a big thank you to Nicolas...

This host has 97 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Morges, SwitzerlandJoined in February 2011
Nicolas User Profile

Originaire de Nantes, vivant entre la Suisse et la Côte d'Azur.

J'adore voyager, découvrir de nouveaux pays et différentes cultures.
J'aime les sports artistiques.
Egalement passionné par la nature (faune et flore)

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 77%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings