Great apartment in Hackney.

4.92

Entire rental unit hosted by Danna

2 guests, 1 bedroom, 0 beds, 1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the flat to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Pets allowed
Guests often search for this popular amenity
The space
A spacious, ground floor flat in a modern development in Hackney with all mod cons. Suitable for two people.
Located between Clissold Park and Finsbury Park, and close to a reservoir, this is a great area to relax in the heart of London.

We are close to Angel Islington & Stoke Newington Church street, which both offer loads to do and have a great choice of cool places to eat. Great local pub nearby and a corner shop.

The flat has a good sized double bedroom. A separate family bathroom and all towels, bedlinen & a hairdryer are supplied. There is a comfortable, light kitchen/diner.

The lounge has a sofa & retro armchair. There is a flat screen TV and WIFI. Sorry house rules: a maximum of 2 adults.

Outside there is a shared garden (suitable for smokers) and an allocated parking space. Room for cycle storage too.

Just 8 minutes walk to Manor House tube station (zone 2) and there is a nearby direct bus link to central Hackney or the City. Buses outside the development will take you to the City, London Bridge & Waterloo.

The flat would work well for a family, price reduction for children.

I am flexible about arrival/leaving times.

Come and enjoy London, I will be close if there are any problems can give you an insiders guide; unfortunately I cannot guarantee the weather.
Please contact me with any questions.

Guest access
Good access, no stairs.

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Washing machine
Bath
Garden
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.92 out of 5 stars from 53 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

London, United Kingdom

Hosted by Danna

Joined in April 2012
  • 53 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hi,I'm Danne and I work for the NHS - I like good food, fresh air and exercise. Please get in touch if you have any questions.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a day
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 14:00
Check out: 09:00
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to £200

Cancellation policy