Spacious Home Centrally Located

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This spacious 2bd/1.5ba house provides you all the comforts of home. Centrally located in the Quad Cities it provides you quick and easy access to anywhere you need to go.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £19 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £57
Security Deposit £380
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £95 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking in the house. No parties.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kaleb User Profile
October 2016
Very accommodating and was a great place to stay with my crew while we worked in the area

David User Profile
September 2015
The description for this listing said 4 bedrooms. This was actually a 2 bedroom house with 2 additional sleeping places in the living room on a futon/sofa and a bid in the basement. I doubt the basement space with a single egress would be up to code. Very disappointing experience due to this misleading description

Bob User Profile
January 2015
The house was great. Slept 5 people easily. The host meet us and gave us a tour of the house. Extremely accommodating. They provided everything we need including clean towels and plenty of toiletries. Highly recommend stay here to anyone interested.

Kelly User Profile
December 2014
My daughters & I spent a weekend here and enjoyed our stay. The house was clean and the beds comfortable. I would recommend this place for any family looking for a nice place in a quiet neighborhood.

This host has 50 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
United StatesJoined in July 2011
Pat User Profile

I love to travel and enjoy using and hostings others on Airbnb. I have visited over 35 countries on six continents. In my free time I often go biking, exercise and read. I also enjoy cooking and surfing. I am clean, responsible and respectful. As a fellow Airbnb host I will treat your home as if were my own and probably leave it clearer then you left it.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings