Casita para alquilar. Photo by Daniel! gracias daniel ! danfromindiana com  , otro viajero !
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

El Hormiguero, In our field, you will surely enjoy of its fresh air, stroll through the cornfield, a view of the sunshine or maybe, just a beer at dusk. To chill, to relax, to stop by and keep your way to the south.

The space

In our field, we offer a 1 bedroom house with 4 beds, a small kitchen and full bathroom.
The main house has 2 bedrooms with 2 beds each and shared bathroom.
We are flexibe regarding our rooms and accomodations.

Guest access

The Main house has satellite TV and Wi-Fi.

Interaction with guests

We live in the field, feel free join us and spare some time with us.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 7 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

Mantener ordenado y limpio los espacios comunes, trato con respeto y cordialidad.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martina User Profile
March 2015
Excellent experience, Francisco and his mom Cecilia were very helpful and friendly, we only stayed one night but totally loved their farm from the first moment,it is so peaceful! I hope we come back one day for longer time to enjoy the beauty of the nature. Muchas gracias
Francisco User Profile
Response from Francisco:
Hermosa familia Martina ! gracias por todo , los espero pronto!
March 2015

Enrica User Profile
March 2015
If you are looking for an authentic Pampeana experience with a great deal of human touch, you shouldn't miss spending at least a couple of days in Francisco's farm. I spent 3 days there, went horse-riding with Francisco every day in the afternoon and enjoyed real life in La Pampa. I felt like home since the very first moment when Francisco and his mom picked me up from the bus station at 7AM! I had meals with them (Cecilia is a great cook) and we shared a lot of experiences and opinions. They helped me a lot with travel tips and anything I needed. They even invited me to a traditional asado with their friends during the weekend. I wish I could go back soon!
Francisco User Profile
Response from Francisco:
Gracias Enrica! thx for all.. see you soon . !!
March 2015

Young User Profile
January 2015
I was interested in staying in the farm of Argentina and I am totally satisfied with my staying with Francisco and his mother Cecilia. They were so friendly and helpful. Francisco picked me up although I arrived at 6:30 in the morning. Of course, he dropped me off when I left. They gave me rides to downtown whenever I needed and took me the lake, guided the city, Santa Rosa. It was enjoyable to have lunch and dinner with them. Cecilia cooked very well. Furthermore, they taught me Spanish, which improved my Spanish a lot. I really appreciate that he gave me a chance to ride a horse in his farm. Highly recommend. Francisco and his mother welcomed me and they were so kind definitely recommend.
Francisco User Profile
Response from Francisco:
감사합니다 ! for your words Young ! , I hope take a beer in Korea someday !
January 2015

John User Profile
December 2014
Wow! We absolutely loved staying with Francisco in the farm. He is very friendly and helpful as is his mother Cecilia, who cooked delicious meals for us. This was a perfect, relaxing break after Buenos Aires. We watched the birds (including parrots) flying around, hugged a horse or two and fussed the ever so friendly dogs. The accommodation is simple but adequect. Francisco and Cecilia both speak very good english. We arrived and left in the middle of the night but it was no problem for Francisco, he drove us both ways. This was a wonderful experience and we made friends for life. Strongly recommend.

Daniel User Profile
November 2014
My stay with Francisco has been one of the best experiences I've had on Airbnb! We arrived by bus and he picked us up and dropped us off at the bus station; he also drove us into town anytime we needed. But more importantly he and his mother made us feel like family. They invited us for breakfasts and dinners, they let us help with the horses, one day they took us to a local provincial park. I must say the farm and surrounding area is beautiful as well. The sunsets are stunning. The little guest house is great too, it's very simple but cozy (and the shower is an interesting experience for sure). I highly recommend Fransisco's farm for anyone who wants to experience life in the Argentine countryside.
Francisco User Profile
Response from Francisco:
Gracias Daniel por las palabras ! Vos sos una gran persona y muy buen huésped, te seguiré en tu viaje por (URL HIDDEN) !! genial blog ! mucha suerte amigo!
November 2014

Laura User Profile
February 2015
La experiencia en la chacra es muy buena si les gusta o estan habituados a la vida en el campo. Nosotros la pasamos muy bien, y el silencio de la noche es ideal para descansar. Francisco nos respondió inmediatamente cada consulta previa a nuestra llegada y nos orientó una vez que estuvimos ahi. Volveremos!

Lain User Profile
January 2015
Tanto Francisco como su madre nos hicieron sentir como en casa desde el primer momento. Son muy atentos, compañeros y con verdaderamente ganas de abrirnos las puertas de su casa para hospedarnos en ella. La experiencia es gratificante por demás y supero ampliamente nuestras expectativas. Muchas gracias!! Y hasta que nuestros caminos se crucen..

Santa Rosa, ArgentinaJoined in November 2014
Francisco User Profile

Hola !Hey ! Bienvenid@ a mi Airbnb , gracias por pasar por mi casa.
Me gustaría contarte que vivimos y trabajamos en el campo, es un campo donde criamos caballos, sembramos cereales, y tenemos algunos animales de granja como gallinas.
Nos encanta compartir las experiencias con otras personas que le guste la naturaleza, la ciencias, o simples historias de vida.

Hemos recibido gente de varios países , como Suecia, Estados Unidos, Brasil, Corea del Sur, etc.

A mi me gusta mucho ver películas no comerciales, y conocer otros países y culturas, escucho todo tipo de música, con preferencias en rock y reggae.

Si quieres pasar unos días en el campo , sos bienvenid@, hay varias actividades que puedes realizar como cortar el cesped, o andar a caballo, o simplemente recostarte y leer tu libro preferido.

Vivimos a 4 km de la cuidad, puedes tomar una bicicleta y dar tu visita por la cuidad o hacer las compras.

Tenemos 3 perros muy simpáticos.

Hi ! Welcome to my Airbnb , thanks for stopping by my house.
I would tell you that live and work in the countryside, it is a field where we raise horses, planted grain , and we have some farm animals like chickens .
We love to share experiences with others who likes nature , the sciences, or simple life stories.

We have had people from various countries , such as Sweden , the US, Brazil , South Korea , etc.

I really love watching non-commercial films, and know other countries and cultures , I hear all kinds of music with rock and reggae preferences .

If you want to spend a few days in the field , you're Welcome, there are several activities that you can do like mowing the lawn, or horseback riding, or just sit back and read your favorite book .

We live about 4 km from the city , you can take a bike and wanting to visit the city or shopping .

We have 3 very friendly dogs .


Languages: English, Español, Svenska, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings