New bathroom with seperated Bath & Shower Masterbedroom
A 'Fermette' in French countryside
A 'Fermette' in French countryside
5 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Old fully renovated but still very authentic Fermette/Cottage in the Departement Le Creuse In France.
Relaxed&Comfortable in The country side. Ideal for lovers of nature and relaxation. Also ideal for contemplation and meditation.
Dogs allowed

The space

Our house is a unique old barn settled in an old 'hameau' (Hamlet) in the French countryside.
It is ideal for lovers of nature, quietness & silence.
Dogs are allowed.

Guest access

Guest enjoy the house, the age old walls made of nature stone, the 'garden/yard, the view, the walking and biking opportunities etc.

Other things to note

Nice old cities and museums in the area.
Spa withing 20 minutes drive. Golf courses, horseback riding. It is all available


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Pets Allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £32
Security Deposit £138
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking

Behave like you would behave at home


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Victoria User Profile
April 2015
They all made us feel fabulous, quick responses, the house was perfect super clean and the hosts were just a dream!

Véronique User Profile
May 2016
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour à Cujasseix. La maison est un petit havre de paix au milieu de la campagne. Elle est très bien équipée et fonctionnelle. C'était propre et nous nous sommes sentis comme chez nous. Erik le propriétaire est très agréable et répond à toutes questions très rapidement. 'Nous avons été accueilli par Antoon qui s'occupe de la maison et qui était aux petits soins. J'y retournerai les yeux fermés

Wageningen, NetherlandsJoined in April 2014
Erik User Profile
Interaction with guests

You will be picked-up by a friend nearby who will provide you with relevant informatien about the house and the region

About Erik

I am an husband, father and entrepreneur who enjoys nature ánd cities (the natural habitat of man).

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings