Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

We are a family of 5. We like to welcome nice people in our non smoking house.
You will have a large room with double bed for 2 and an additionnal single bed if needed and share the bathroom. We will provide towels and sheets as well as delicious breakfast.

You can reach the center of Paris in less than 30 min door to door..RER A is fast and efficient to reach many places in Paris
You can also visit Versailles, Saint Germain en Laye, La Défense


You can stay calm at our place to rest from the parisan life or eat in restaurants around.

You can rest in the garden, play the piano, keep connected with wifi , share our family life or use our kitchen to prepare your meal and wash your clothes

Please, be welcome!


.

Interaction with guests

As we will be there with the guest, Feel free to ask us advices.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 0.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 19 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 14
Security Deposit: 94
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mark User Profile
May 2015
We stayed in Marie's house at the end of our Avenue Verte cycle trip from Dieppe. Marie and her family were very welcoming and we felt at home in their busy household. Marie helpfully provided an extra third mattress for us in the room which was clean and comfortable. The location is in a quiet street and is very close to the local centre with a nice market on the Friday we were there. We would recommend this place to others. Mark

Stanislas User Profile
September 2014
Marie-Ange and her family provided us with a very warm welcome, and it was a pleasure to stay with them. The room was comfortable, and the atmosphere very relaxing, in that very quite and nice suburb of Paris. We'll be back :)

Barbara User Profile
August 2013
We are very happy that we were able to stay at Maries house. We felt very wellcome and had a very good time with her and her family. The distance to the touristspots wasn`t a problem because the train runs very often and took us to the center within 15 to 20 minutes.

Jazz User Profile
September 2012
Very nice family home. I wish I had a chance to stay longer. Not in the centre but close to RER, so no problem for connections.

Dana User Profile
August 2012
Just days before our arrival, Marie told us she wouldn't be there to greet us, however, she made arrangements for her cousin to be there. It all turned out very well and we had a marvellous time as it was especially helpful having a local giving us information. It would have been helpful to have written instructions re the stove and the washing machine but I can imagine this wasn't even thought of as Marie had expected to be there herself.

Yoojeong User Profile
July 2012
it was so great. She was really nice and her family was also very nice and charming. She gave us useful information and provided everything we need. The wooden house had lovely atmosphere and it was cozy and quite. Only one shortcoming was distance, which was not close to tourist spots, but was not a big problem if you have a car. so i strongly recommend this house if you want to stay in cozy, peaceful house with charming people.

Mariana User Profile
May 2017
Super endroit pour se loger à quelques minutes de Paris et à deux pas de la gare RER. La chambre est ÉNORME et super bien équipée, avec un bureau et des rangements. Elle donne sur un écran de verdure dans un quartier super calme. La famille est super gentille, Marie est adorable et super flexible. A recommander sans hésitation!

Sartrouville, FranceJoined in March 2012
Marie User Profile

Nous aimons voyager et passer du temps en famille et avec les amis.
Nous nous régalons de nous retrouver avec les enfants , de préparer et partager des repas ensemble.
Nous aimons découvrir et jouer à des jeux de sociétés, de stratégie, de rapidité....
Notre famille est musicienne, piano, batterie, clarinette, chant.... chacun arrive à s'exprimer....

chaque jour un rire!




Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings