BrazilRio de Janeiro
Master bedroom, Copacabana Beach

Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
10 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Fantastic gay friendly apartment just 2 mins walking to the famous white sandy beach of Copacabana (two separate rooms both for the same price).


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £42
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

The room is cozy and the apartment has a partial view of the sea. From post 5 , you can walk to the Arpoador and Leblon , and has all kinds of commerce around. The building is quiet , a few meters from the sea.

Guest access

Full use of kitchen and bathroom facilities. Shared bathroom.

Interaction with guests

Always there to help with recommendations for activities and directions.

The neighbourhood

Come live the Wonderful City Experience the most famous district of Brazil. Perfect location with all amenities just on your door step. Public transport, bar, cinema, banks and supermarkets, and all fine restaurants near by and Copacabana Gay night clubs and gentleman's SPA.

Getting around

Metro, bus and taxi just on your doorstep.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is after 2PM

No smoking .
No pets.
You will not be allowed to receive extra guest.
Respect all people in the apartment.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review


This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United Kingdom · Joined in November 2014
Edson User Profile

Olá! Meu nome é Edson. No meu tempo livre, gosto de ir à praia principalmente, caminhar, pedalar, assistir um bom filme ou ouvir uma boa música. Trocar idéias e experiências também é ótimo, conhecer pessoas e aprender com suas individualidades é incrível. Eu terei prazer em recebê-los. Sejam bem-vindos!

Hello, my name is Edson. In my free time, I like to go to the beach mostly, walking, cycling, watching a good movie or listen to good music. Exchange ideas and experiences is also great, meet people and learn from their individuality is amazing. I will be happy meeting and greeting you all. Edson

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet