Fridge, microwave, kettle, Senseo
Free parking & 10min walk from the center
Free parking & 10min walk from the center


Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

* you get the private 2nd floor of my house ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN))
* this is 1 bedroom with double bed & sink + 1 cosy sitting room with sofa(bed) & table. Like in the photos.
* 1st floor = Bathroom with bath/shower, private for you
* Kitchen NO, but YES: microwave, fridge, toaster, Senseo, kettle. Small camping cooker on request.
* Good WIFI
* I live in my private space on the ground floor.

* 10min walk to the Market Square.
* Free parking on the corner.
* Sofabed is an Ikea Solsta.

Other things to note

* there's 1 bedroom with 1 double bed (140cm)

included:
* towels & sheets
* shower gel & shampoo & conditioner
* teabags & sugar in the room


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 11
Security Deposit: 462
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 45 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM

* max. 2 guests
* no smoking & no parties
* the obvious: don't do to my things what you wouldn't do to your own.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

55 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christopher User Profile
June 2017
An Sophie is a lovely person and a great host. She took the time to show us where everything was in the apartment and gave us all the information we needed about the surrounding area. The rooms were all very clean and tidy and well presented. Would definitely recommend to anyone for a long or short stay in the area.

Tereza User Profile
April 2017
An Sophie is such a welcoming host! Her house is very nice and cosy. She helped us with everything including info about parking/transport etc. and she was flexible with our arrival time. Overall a very pleasant stay!

Abby User Profile
April 2017
The apartment was very clean and quiet, as well as in a great location. An Sophie met us when we arrived and helped us get a parking spot which was very important to us as it is hard to find parking in Leuven. The apartment has everything you need and the stay was quite comfortable. Just make sure you're able to go up narrow stairs to reach it.

Angelina User Profile
April 2017
An Sophie was a great host. She was very flexible and great at communicatin. Her flat was the perfect size for 2 people.

Zhuoya User Profile
April 2017
It is comfortable to live here

Jane User Profile
April 2017
An Sophie's place is great! The sitting room allowed us to invite friends over for lunch and the fully outfitted kitchen area was great for lunch and breakfast. The room was very comfortable, located on a quiet street, and a very short walk from downtown. An Sophie was a kind host! One word of caution, the stairs to the second floor are very narrow and steep. I am 6 months pregnant, so I was more cautious than usual when climbing up and down :)

Rachel User Profile
April 2017
Lovely and welcoming host. Gave us all the information we needed. WiFi was a little slow, but good enough for basic bits. Easy and leisurely walk to town. Would highly recommend.

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Leuven, BelgiumJoined in November 2014
An Sophie User Profile

I'm An Sophie. Traveller, photographer, makeup artist, cocktail lover. My job is very creative as I give workshops on cocktail shaking and makeup.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings