Skip to content
kitchenkitchen
Save this listing.
Private room in apartment

Nice privat room in Central Aarhus

Ida User Profile
Ida

Nice privat room in Central Aarhus

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Its a 15 squaremeters room with toilet and shower and kitchen you can use.
Its very centrel located.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Washer

House Rules

Check out by 2PM

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Filip User Profile
Filip
December 2018
.
Veronique User Profile
Veronique
September 2015
Communication was easy with Ida and she was a good host. We didn't get the chance to see her or talk with her that much but she answered every questions we had. The room was clean, comfortable and well decorated, as shown on the pictures. Since the room was Ida's bedroom, she sle…
Bianca User Profile
Bianca
August 2015
My boyfriend and I stayed one night at Ida's place. It was a nice stay and a very soft bed :-) She was welcoming, friendly and we felt comfortable in her home.
Chiara User Profile
Chiara
August 2015
Ida was very sweet and kind. The room is exactly how it looks like, clean, comfortable and very close to the train station. There are busses everywhere near the area. Staying at Ida's place was nice and convenient, I definitely recommend the place.
Mehdi User Profile
Mehdi
July 2015
I spent only one night at Ida's place, and it was really comfortable to sleep there. I recommend other guests not to hesitate and stay at Ida's.
Guenevere User Profile
Guenevere
March 2015
Ida was very nice and welcoming and gave some great restaurant advice. :) She was very generous to offer her own comfy bed while she slept on the couch in the living room. The apartment is well-located, clean and tidy and the room is very light and quiet. Totally recommended!
Nici User Profile
Nici
March 2015
Ida was really nice and helpfull, she gave us hints what to do, what to see and where to go. Her apartment is really nice and central located. I never slept in such a comfortable bed :). Thanks to her and the airbnb we had two really nice days in aarhus :)

Hosted by Ida

Aarhus, DenmarkJoined in October 2014
Ida User Profile
42 Reviews
Verified
I'm an outgoing happy woman in my best age:) As work I'm doing social work. in my spare time I like to do sports and make food.
Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood