Skip to content

Apartment next to St. Mark's Square

Riccardo User Profile
Riccardo

Apartment next to St. Mark's Square

Entire flat
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bathroom
Sparkling clean
11 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Riccardo is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

A charming fully-restored apartment with original beams from the late 15th century, centrally located a few minutes away from St. Mark's Square.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Washing machine
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Availability

215 Reviews

Hosted by Riccardo

Venice, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Riccardo User Profile
218 Reviews
2 References
Riccardo is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I graduated in foreign languages and literatures at the University of Venice and I have a master to teach Italian as a foreign language. In the past I've lived in Portugal and in the US for several months. Besides Italian and Venetian dialect, I can speak English, Portuguese,…
Interaction with guests
A map of Venice and a little guide book of the city are provided on arrival (list of restaurants/cafes/clubs available in electronic format.) I can provide information on activities or events in the city and I am available for any question you might have…
Languages: English, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 10PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
2PM - 10PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events