affaccio sul parco
HOUSE WITH A UNEXPECTED VIEW
HOUSE WITH A UNEXPECTED VIEW
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My house is on two floors. I furnished the house with pieces of modern art. fully equipped kitchen; Suggestive bedroom in the attic. All windows overlook the city park.

The space

My house is really curious and furnished with things too bizarre, the view of the park, the silence, the proximity to the city center, making it very special. The park is derived from the "buffer zone" between the residential area and the Monumental Cemetery: in the distance you can see the spires of the old chapels.
The atmosphere is very nice. Obviously the area is very quiet:-). I do not have the TV on and I do not intend to adopt in the future of TV

Guest access

Tend guests will have access to the entire house. But it depends on the availability of the guests to reach the room is in the attic via a steep staircase. I remember again that I have three beds: one double bed, a single bed, 1 bed "queen" of 120 cm ... If you want I can also set up the living room couch as bed. The apartment is on the third floor, and there is no elevator.
During the summer months, when it's hot, the room in the attic, it may be too hot for staying in it. So in June, July and August, my house can accommodate only 4 or 5 people.

Interaction with guests

I am very quiet and respectful of the privacy of my guests.
I understand English but do not speak it well. I'm sure that we can understand each other with a smile.
This is my home, I live here, but I decided to rent it occasionally. I would tend to leave the house and to relocate from a friend of mine to entrust the entire house to my guests


Amenities
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £7 / night after 3 guests
Weekend Price £86 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events
Check out by 12PM (noon)

My house is an "old lady with some ailment, but it is a very charming old lady". I ask you to take care of antiques.
Please respect the collection of waste: organic, plastic, paper, glass & metal, undifferentiated. _
A bit 'of water to plants in warm periods._
You can smoke on the balcony
Being a house in condominium I ask you to limit the festivities and various noises at night. Remember to close the skylight in the roof to prevent flooding in case of rain. /
When you leave the house I ask you to lower the temperature of the heating. If you have too hot, do not just open the window: lower valves to reduce consumption of heating and save the planet from global warming.
Make yourself at home.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laura User Profile
April 2015
I felt extremely welcomed in the house and really enjoyed my stay. The house is beautiful and quirky, with lots of space. A very pleasant stay.

Katharine User Profile
November 2016
A wonderfully unique home to stay in, very welcoming and well equipped. Very convenient location and easy to communicate with host.

Magdalena User Profile
May 2016
Giuliana was very nice and hospitable host, the apartment is very cozy and climate in a quiet, green area. Everything was consistent with the description, I would recommend this location to stay in Reggio Emilia.

Jerry User Profile
September 2015
We enjoyed our stay and the town. The location of Giuliana's place was very convenient being a short walk to the town center and an easy exit out of the town. The house had everything we needed and the area was quit.

Daniele User Profile
September 2015
All was perfect, the house is comfortable and very close to the city center. Has also a dedicated parking spot fir the car. Recommend 100%

Catherine User Profile
September 2015
We had a wonderful stay at Giuliana's. The appartment is fantastic, the hospitality very warm and the location just a minute's walk from the centre. The whole stay was so well organized. Thank you Giuliana for making our stay so special.

Emrah User Profile
July 2015
We had great stay at Giuliana's place. The apartment is very roomy and filled with lots of vintage furnitures. We enjoyed the balcony with the view when we were there. Giuliana was very helpful, welcomed us personally and introduced us the apartment. There is a parking space in the building garden and i guess you can park your bikes too. Location wise it was 5 min away to the piazza fontanessi. Reggio is a small town and it's easy to go around from the apartment. Thank you for opening your home to us!

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Reggio Emilia, ItalyJoined in May 2014
Giuliana User Profile

Ho 44 anni. Sono architetto e lavoro da casa con il mio pc. Amo leggere
I'm 44 years old. I'm an architect and work from home with my pc. I love reading

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings