Decouvrez Paris pour les Week-ends
Decouvrez Paris pour les Week-ends


Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds


Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Attractive home in a much friendly area.
Beautiful apartment, space and surroundings.
Bastille, Le Marais, Le Louvre, Champs-Élysées, and more... all that in no time! Very bright and pleasant.

The space

82 square meters. We own a very lightened apartment, there are no cars making noises, our view leads to a pedestrian and very clear area. Our neighborhood is customer-friendly bars, little traditional café...

Guest access

3 rooms plus extra beds if you need any, and a sofa bed. We have a washing, drying machine, a dishwasher.
You can use everything you want in our house, we don't have a TV but a large mac computer.

Interaction with guests

If I have the chance, I would be glad to welcome you in our home when you arrive. And if unfortunately I can't, I'll let you all of what you need to discover Paris the way I love it. I put the maps you need, my favorite spots, unusual, places adresses for adults and children and of course traditional bakeries with the most delicious "croissants" and "baguettes" ;)


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 3
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £40 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: £27
Security Deposit: £807
Weekend Price: £108 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Non Smokers appartment


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Safety card
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Paris, France · Joined in May 2012
Isabelle User Profile

Maman célibataire, j'ai deux filles. Nous aimons voyager et rencontrer de nouvelles cultures depuis longtemps
Isabelle est coach, Justine et Marion écolières de 12 et 19 ans. Nous aimons Paris, notre quartier nous inspire et serons ravies de vous aider à découvrir notre belle capitale .

Single mother, I have two daughters. We love traveling and meeting new cultures.
Isabelle is a coach, Justine and Marion school girls of 12 and 19 years. We love Paris, our city inspires us and we will be delighted to help you discover our beautiful city. Wifi the cat is our companion since 2009.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.