Lots of light, lets nature inNew England saltbox design house, fireplace, 2 floors.
East Hampton, beach, sunsets & pool

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Looking for a place to get away - Come to East Hampton. Walk to the beach, great sunsets, a great place to relax. Sip the new wines on a winery tour, sit in front of the fire and relax, tour the Hampton towns, or go to Spas and great restaurants.

The space

The house has three bedrooms, private, lots of outdoor decking, and a gas BBQ. Summer: 36x16 foot pool, heated*, located about 500 feet to Gardiners Bay. The drive to the village of East Hampton takes ten minutes

I am there if they need help, otherwise I will leave them alone.

Its quiet, you can walk on the beach, the house has 30 feet of glass in the open concept living room, it lets nature in, very zen.

Long Island Rail Road, Buses, Taxi. A car is easier.

*Heated pool- we will work out the heating arrangements before your arrival, as there will be additional fee's.

Guest access

Every season is different, all great! I will forward you a list of what can be done in different seasons. I rent from 7 day minimum. Rent for a week or more, seasonal and monthly also available, etc. In summer I rent from Saturday to Saturday. I have a cleaning service locked in for Saturday between 11:00 am and 2:00 pm. Between Oct. 1 to May 1, I will do shorter stays. Contact me.

I work full time, so I can only turn over house every Saturday.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £114
Security Deposit £762
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

It is a private neighbor, so I expect my guest to behave well. No parties. No smoking inside of house.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - house is two story, there are 8 stairs to front door, all decks have staircases.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Roisin User Profile
January 2015
This was my first time using AirBnB and Charles was an exceptional host. We went for MLK weekend, and had a very relaxing time. Charlie was very responsive and informative about the house and the locality, before and throughout our stay. In addition to an information guide on the house and locality that he created, while we were there he also provided additional recommendations of fun things to do when the weather was bad on Sunday (Gurney’s Spa in Montauk, Wine tasting at Wolfer Winery, and local tips on visiting Montauk Lighthouse). The house is beautifully decorated and in a great location, right beside a private beach, which was great for winter walks. We also really enjoyed the open fire. I would highly recommend this place!! Charlie is a most accommodating host, catering to our last minute booking and locating and returning the laptop charger that I accidentally left behind. A great first experience re host and house. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks again!

Etai User Profile
November 2014
Very welcoming house in a quiet and beautiful neighborhood, lovely decor and great all around accommodations. The host is very responsive and helpful. Highly and warmly recommend
Charles User Profile
Response from Charles:
I am glad Mr. and Mrs. Aviel enjoyed the house. He was very nice. He left the house very neat and clean. I would welcome him back any time.
November 2014

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in November 2014
Charles User Profile

Designer, I love the beach, skiing, anything out doors. I like books, real books! Movies, music.

Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings