Pool and BBQ areaBilliard Room
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our home has everything you need located at the base of the mountain. The bedroom has a comfortable queen bed, modern kitchen & bathroom,games room,pool . Located less than 10 mins from the beach & CBD. 5 min drive or 20 min walk to univ

The space

Our home has a large backyard with a pool , and entertainment area which all back on to a large reserve with views of the mountains. The bedroom has a queen with a very comfortable mattress. Built in cupboard with beside tables

Guest access

We have a large back yard , pool and
Laundry facilities
Full access to kitchen , living room and dining room , games room with Billiard table
Shared bathroom and kitchen
Off street parking
Towels and sheets provided
Wireless internet

Interaction with guests

Willing to be social but also willing to allow space (and privacy) to guests

Other things to note

We offer free pick up friday night from north Wollongong station & drop off sat morning to university for anyone doing the IELTS english test
Local attraction
Many beautiful beaches with cafes and seafood restaurants
Bush walking trails and coastal walks with an extensive bike track
Hand gliding at Stanwell Tops , the spectacular Seacliff Bridge ,Symbio Wildlife Park, Nan Tien Budhist Temple ,Minimurra Rain forrest,Mount Keira Lookout,Illawarra Fly tree top walk,Kiama Blowhole , canoeing , hiking and swimming in the Royal National park
2 Hours Drive to the Jervis Bay Marine Park which has the whitest sand in the world and lots of Dolphins
2 hours drive to the Blue Mountains World Heritage Area
You may have to share the house with other guests


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £6
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Please clean up after yourself
No Pets unfortunately
No smoking on the premises


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

24 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Xiao User Profile
May 2017
Nice place, quiet and clean.

Đông User Profile
March 2017
The place was amazing, quiet, clean and Kevin was a nice host

Eason User Profile
December 2016
Kevin's place is quiet and close to university. The bathroom is quite tidy and clean. Kevin was nice and tried to help during the stay.

Khalid User Profile
December 2016
It was a lovely stay, Kevin was great person make me feel like I'm at home. He was nice and kind person. When I get late to the town he picked me up from the station with smile. The resident is clean, tidy and spacious compare to others. I do highly recommend this stay

Sherry User Profile
November 2016
We have been in Kevin's house about one month in November. The house is in a convenient location with 10 mins to bus stops where we can take free gong bus or any other route to Uni or Wollongong Central, Beaches, etc. Kevin provided a very comfortable stay with clean and cosy room, comfortable bed, spacious living room, as well as all the morden facilities used from Kitchen. Kevin also provided us with free ride to the train station without asking him! He made us feel warmly welcome and at home indeed. We would defintely stay there again as we need to be back anywhy in Wollongong, a georgous beach city with great and nice people. Blessing and warm wishes Kevin. Thank you again!

Warren User Profile
November 2016
Accomadation adequate. Little surprised to find it more like backpacker style. Kevin friendly.

Lorenza User Profile
October 2016
The place was great, I would definitely recommend it

This host has 93 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Joined in June 2012
Kevin User Profile

My partner Luda and I like to travel the world. I grew up in Wollongong and l am very proud to live here.
Our interests are in photography, boating and bushwalking. I also restore vintage cars.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.