ID 4200 | 3-room-apartment wifi
3 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Please be aware of the fact that in Germany the living room is sometimes considered as a bedroom. For example: ID XXXX – 3 room apartment = 2 bedrooms and one living room (may include one of the sleeping options). Please check the pictures.

The space

The apartment is located on the first floor.
In the bedroom there is a double bed of 180 x 200 cm.
You find a single bed of 90 x 200 cm in the guest room.
Even in the living room there is a sleeping facility in form of a comfortable sleeping couch of 140 x 200 cm.
Furthermore, there are 2 balconies which belong to the apartment.
Wireless LAN connection is available.
Restaurants and shops are close by.

Our accommodations are normally privately inhabited. The persons living in these accommodations will leave them for your own use during the time of your reservation. Please keep that in mind.

Other things to note

Dear Guest

Please be so kind and send me your personal email address shortly after booking. I would like to send you a check in voucher including all necessary information about your stay.
Moreover, I need your time of arrival for handing over the keys.

Thank you.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £273
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Bernardo User Profile
April 2017
Very big place with high ceilings and very well equipped. The location is great and the place is very clean and beautiful. I loved seeing the historic buildings out the window. The hosts are a family and hey are great people, very attentive and friendly always offering any extra help needed. I very much recommend this place for your next visit to Hannover. Also, I had a car and I had no problem finding parking in the area.

This host has 524 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hanover, GermanyJoined in January 2014
CONZEPTplus OHG User Profile

I speak German, English, French, Spanish, Portugese and Russian.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, 中文
Response rate: 81%
Response time: within a day

Business details
Business name: CONZEPTplus OHG

The neighbourhood

Similar listings