Stanza privata confortevole e luminosa con letto matrimoniale, servizi privati, vista sul mare e climatizzatore
Wonderful View of the Sea of Cefalù
Wonderful View of the Sea of Cefalù


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This beautiful apartment offers 4 independent rooms overlooking the sea of Cefalu with private services, air conditioning, laundry, kitchen and living room in common. It's located in the Old Town a few meters from the historical attractions.

The space

In the town center, less than a minute walk to the beach, less than a 5 minutes walk from the Duomo, from all the other historical attractions and the most renowned local of Cefalu, the rent rooms La Fenice, located in a historic building in the picture postcards of the Norman town, is pleased to offer you a relaxation and fun holiday, lulled by the waves.
The rooms, where guests can enjoy a front row seat on the beautiful and warm gulf of the city, all have private bathrooms, air conditioning, TV and linen. The rent rooms also features a common living room and a kitchen in which to enjoy a typical Italian breakfast to feel like home.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 30 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

REGOLE D'ORO PER UNA BUONA CONVIVENZA

IN CUCINA:
- la struttura fornisce una colazione ricca e varia di tipo mediterraneo ed è servita dalle ore 8 a.m. alle ore 11 a.m.
- ogni ripiano del frigorifero corrisponde ad una camera
- la cucina è fornita di stoviglie e vari utensili
- la stanza è in condivisione con gli altri ospiti
- per il rispetto altrui, si prega di lasciare pulito l'ambiente in ogni suo aspetto (dai tavoli al lavello)

LE CAMERE:
- le camere vengono consegnate (check-in) alle ore 14.
- le camere dovranno essere lasciate (check-out) entro le ore 10 a.m.
- le pulizie delle camere avverranno ogni due giorni e saranno concordate con l'ospite.
- si prega di prestare attenzione alla sabbia che si introduce all'interno del palazzo e della struttura. (potrebbe divenire un pericolo per sè e per gli altri)

GESTIONE:
- ad ogni ospite verrà richiesto un documento.
- il prezzo indicato sul sito è per persona e per notte.
- è SEVERAMENTE VIETATO INTRODURRE ESTRANEI NELL'AFFITTACAMERE.
- la violazione della suddetta regola implicherà come mora il pagamento del soggiorno per coloro che non erano registrati.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

105 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zuzana User Profile
July 2017
This place is much more beautiful than the photos show. The location is just perfect with stunning sea view and in centre of the town. The room is spacious, clean with AC. I couldn't chose better host and place. Thank you for all the kindness Sara. Thank you for delicious breakfast.
La Fenice User Profile
Response from La Fenice:
Thank you it was a pleasure having you return soon ;))
July 2017

Stephanie User Profile
July 2017
The apartment had a stunning view of the sea, you could hear the waves through the window at all times. It's a brilliant location only about 50 meters from the beach and right in the historic town centre aswell. Our room was very clean. Our stay included a lovely continiental style breakfast. We had a lovely stay here we really enjoyed our holiday in Cefalu.

Ben User Profile
June 2017
Very professional and friendly at the same time. Sara is very helpful l and makes sure everything is perfect for her guests. No problems at all with things in the room not working, which seems extremely uncommon in Italy. Also the seafront view is amazing.
La Fenice User Profile
Response from La Fenice:
Thank you ,hope on seeing you again .Have a great summer. Sara
June 2017

Laura User Profile
June 2017
Really nice room with awesome views, literally in front of the sea! Amazing room to enjoy the panorama and sea breeze. And Sara, she was always helpful and communication was great.

Nick User Profile
June 2017
Really excellent location. A few minutes walk from the train station and basically exactly between the boardwalk and the historic center of the town. The photos are totally accurate and the ceiling is a little low and the window is a little small, but the views are great and considering the location and that that the stay includes breakfast it's really excellent value for money. I had a great time in Cefalù and I'd definitely stay at La Fenice again!

Marco User Profile
June 2017
This is the place to stay at when visiting Cefalú. It's located in the historic center very scenic and walkable. The view is breathtaking you are right on the shoreline. Very clean and comfortable. Great place overall!

Jasmin User Profile
May 2017
Sara is very nice and helpful, the check-in was perfect. We didn't see much of each other, but everything was excellent: location (everything is close by), breakfast, view, WLAN... We can absolutely recommend a stay in La Fenice! Parking is not possible at the apartment, but with a walk of 200-300m there are some options which were told us in advance by Sara. Especially lovely is the very close sandy beach and the stunning view from the window.
La Fenice User Profile
Response from La Fenice:
It was a pleasure having you here at the Fenice. I like that my guest feel at there home and free in there movmentsI was always in the home. Hope on seeing eachother again .Have a great summer
May 2017

This host has 83 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Cefalù, ItalyJoined in November 2014
La Fenice User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings