Free cereal & toast (not all you can eat) 6am -9.30amTimber kitchen
SINGLE ROOM in SYDNEY SUBERBS

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Attention Happy Travellers. We are offering a Cosy single bed with fresh clean sheets on a soft/medium mattress. Very basic sleeping quarters for the budget minded traveler. If you're looking for a clean comfortable place to rest your weary head then this

LAUNDRY: $1.00 PER LOAD
WIFI
FOXTEL

Please save water by keeping your shower to less than 10 mins and dont run water while brushing your teeth and preparing food


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £5
Security Deposit £213
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We prefer quiet and reserved types, strictly no party animals. No smoking indoors or drugs and narcotics permitted.

Spa bath must not be used after 9pm. When having a shower at night strictly no loud laughter or talking, people are sleeping.

Laundry closes at 9pm

No unpaid visitors or guests allowed in your rooms or in house. Strictly for security purposes.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

52 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Deepak Kumar User Profile
September 2017
Rayana is very lovely lady and she takes care of everybody. She is an excellent host. Her communication skill are amazing.

Michael User Profile
August 2017
Excellent

Laure-Anne User Profile
July 2017
Rayna I very friendly and easy going. She will make you feel confortable and will look after the tranquility of the house.
Rayna User Profile
Response from Rayna:
Thank you so much for being a pleasant and reliable guest. Narnia really liked you and thats rare. Shes very picky who she associates with. I hope I can help you with future accommodation as you requested.
July 2017

Willian User Profile
July 2017
Very well located in Merrylands, with easy access to buses and public transportation. Cheap, clean, with good internet and everything you need to stay in Sydney during your trip. I strongly recommend this place.
Rayna User Profile
Response from Rayna:
Thank you for being a responsible person. You fit in quite well here. We welcome your extended stay.
July 2017

Ned User Profile
July 2017
Raynas home is clean and spotless. She is very friendly and polite. The house is so large that even if the house is full you wouldnt even guess. I highly recommend anyone to stay here as it is very good value for money. I personally thought it was too cheap but thats what i liked she cares about the traveler on a budget. If it was a star id say 5 stars definitely
Rayna User Profile
Response from Rayna:
Thank you Ned. I know we had an issue today when you left and I'm going to be fair and take the blame. I do have to acknowledge that you had good intentions however I need to point out that it was not necessary to rock the boat. You needed to relax and let me deal with the issues instead you made a huge mountain out of a molehill. The other thing is your cigarettes were absolutely revolting. We do not smoke and you pretty much chained smoked and brought the smoke back into the house with you. It was horrible. Eddie said that your constant going in and out of the house woke him up as his bedroom window was directly above the sliding doors, thought I had to let you know.
July 2017

Waleed User Profile
July 2017
very nice place and clean room and also awesome hospitality by Rayna because I feeling I'm in my home thanks Rayna for your great hospitality
Rayna User Profile
Response from Rayna:
Thank you Waleed. You were very polite. We like guests that are easy to get on with.
July 2017

Coralie User Profile
June 2017
Rayna was very flexible with us, about the booking and our early arrival. A quiet house, good to have a rest with everything you need in the house.

This host has 168 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in October 2013
Rayna User Profile

I'm 52 years old, Mother of six children and 9 grandchildren. I'm semi retired. I love travelling particularly the Asian countries. Originally from NZ, I have been living in Australia for 22 years. My husband Damian is Australian with a sprinkling of German, Irish and Scottish background. We share the same love and joy for animals and wildlife.

My hobbies are diverse. I love to travel, Food, Culture and meeting friendly happy adventurous spirits...just like me.

I want to make a difference and I'm constantly seeking ways to improve the community I live in. So I've started at home changing me first from the inside out, spreading my infectious joy with my husband, children and grand-children. Yes we have 9 beautiful grandchildren and we want them to grow up in a world unspoilt ...if that's humanly possible.

Live life Enjoy life and be real. Be true to yourself, find peace and joy in this crazy world that we live....Oh and please look after mother nature she's beén good to you and I.

Regards


Rayva

P.S

What kind of host are we?
We are old school straight out of the 70's and 80's. We don't like disrespectful people and we definitely love our peace and quiet. In saying that we'll break out from time to time and let loose but after that we go back to our conservative ways.
People find us loving and caring but we're not push overs. Be good to us and we'll be good to you.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings