Skip to content
Bett für zwei Personen / bed for two personsSchreibtisch, Balkon, viel Platz
Cosy flat in Berlin
Cosy flat in Berlin
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Very light flat in the South of Berlin. Bed is designed for two people, if you wanna come with more persons, you must bring a matress. Kitchen and bathroom are very big. Wifi, washing machine and a balcony.
Parking is no problem.

The space

It is a quiet neighborhood and there's much green around.

Guest access

When I am not at home, you will have the whole flat for yourself. If you wanna visiti while I'm there, you can have a matress and we will share the whole appartment. Of course it will cost less then.

Interaction with guests

In case of any questions, I will always answer as soon as possible

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

It is not allowed smoke. If you want to smoke on the balcony, please shut the door, so the smoke won't come inside.
And: Partying is prohibited and will lead to immediate kick-out of the flat.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mathujitha User Profile
September 2015
The apartment is located in south-west of Berlin and has some beautiful forests and lakes (e.g. Grunewald) less than an hour away. So it's perfect for those wanting to do some nature walks. The apartment is as described, it's spacious and cosy and located in a quiet neighbourhood. The connection to main Berlin stations in the centre is very convenient as it takes about 20 mins.

Julian User Profile
January 2015
My girlfriend and I stayed at Anne's apartment. Her apartment is quite big, with a kitchen and a bathroom. It is really nice and cozy in a quiet area. Parking was absolutely no problem and the S-Bahn station was really close by. We were looking for something quieter and it fit us perfectly. Still, to the center you only need 20 minutes with the train, so don't worry. I would definitely recommend it!

Vera User Profile
August 2016
Die Kommunikation mit Anne war immer zeitnah und unkompliziert. Sie hat alles getan, damit meine Eltern zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt die Wohnung sauber und für sich hatten. Das war klasse. Die Wohnung ist ruhig und entspricht der Darstellung auf den Bildern. Der Bahnhof Lichterfelde Ost ist direkt um die Ecke und von dort kommt man sehr schnell mit S-Bahn und Regionalexpress in's Zentrum.

Maximilian User Profile
April 2016
Die Wohnung war genau wie beschrieben bzw. auf den Fotos, sauber und gemütlich, die Organisation hat gut funktioniert. Wir kommen gerne wieder ;)

Pascal User Profile
June 2015
Alles super. Sehr gute Lage und Verbindung zur City. Buchung und Ablauf ging reibungslos über die Bühne. Danke für das tolle und günstige Wochenende in Berlin. Gerne wieder

Mahmoud User Profile
February 2015
Es war ein Super Aufenthalt bei Anne! Ich und meine Freundin waren sehr begeistert von der Sauberkeit und der Lage (Ca. 15 Minuten bis zur nächsten Center-Einkaufsstätte). Wir konnten problemlos Kontakt aufnehmen und wohnen. Vielleicht bis zum nächsten mal :) LG

Berlin, GermanyJoined in November 2014
Anne User Profile

I am a journalist from Berlin. Since I love to travel, my flat is free very often. When I am at home, you can stay on a matress. It will cost less then of course and we will have to share the kitchen and toilet.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings