chambre 1 =17m2 possibilité de mettre en plus un lit 2 personnes ou 1 matelas 1 personne
Maison 140m2+jardin-5mn paris15
Maison 140m2+jardin-5mn paris15
8 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
this modern, bright and very spacious house on 3 levels will satisfy you by its comfort, its equipment and its calm in a pleasant green environment after a day of visit !!! 10mn montparnasse and 20mn fields elysees (M 13)
translated by Google

cette maison moderne , lumineuse et tres spacieuse sur 3 niveaux saura vous combler par son confort , son équipement et son calme dans un environnement verdoyant bien agréable après une journée de visite!!!
10mn montparnasse et 20mn champs elysees (M 13)

The space

Ground floor: 60m2 a space cooks / dining room / living room. The living room is equipped with a wood burning stove, a large flat screen The kitchen is fully equipped (oven, microwave, dishwasher, American fridge and freezer, coking chef kitchen robot). WC on the ground floor. Enclosed garden with terrace - deckchairs 1st floor: 1 bedroom of 17m2 - 1 WC - 2 bathrooms including 1 with bath - laundry room with washing machine 2nd floor: 1 mezzanine sleeping area 10m2 - 1 bedroom of 17m2 Depending on your need, the mezzanine bedrooms will be equipped with double or single bed. 3 double beds, one single bed available possibility to have 1 additional mattress if needed.
translated by Google

RDC:60m2 un espace cuisine/salle à manger/salon .
Le salon est équipé d’un poele a bois , d’un grand écran plat
La Cuisine est totalement équipée (four, micro-onde, lave-vaisselle, frigo et congélateur americain, robot de cuisine coking chef) . WC au RDC.
Jardin clos avec terrasse aménagée - transats
1er étage : 1 chambre de 17m2 - 1 WC - 2 salles de bains dont 1 avec baignoire - buanderie avec lave linge
2eme étage : 1 mezzanine espace couchage 10m2 - 1 chambre de 17m2
En fonction de votre besoin , les chambres - mezzanine seront équipés de lit double ou simple .
3 lits doubles , un lit simple dispos possibilité d avoir 1 matelas supplémentaire si besoin .

Guest access

We ask everyone to respect our apartment and our neighbors as if you were at home !! The area is very quiet. Holidays are not allowed
translated by Google

Nous demandons à chacun de respecter notre appartement et nos voisins comme si vous étiez chez vous !! Le quartier est très calme. Les fêtes ne sont pas autorisés

Interaction with guests

We are a family with 2 children.We love to travel and spend pleasant moments with our friends. With a great sense of hospitality and conviviality, we will do our utmost to make your stay as pleasant as possible possible. Ideas of visit, our favorite restaurants will be communicated to you. We will be particularly attentive to the comments and questions of the visitors. Do not hesitate. Following the times our cat Louna can be at home. C is a very nice calm cat and loving cuddles. She spends a lot of time sleeping, but must feed her.
translated by Google

Nous sommes une famille avec 2 enfants.Nous aimons beaucoup voyager et passer d'agréables moments avec nos amis. Avec un grand sens de l'accueil et de la convivialité, nous ferons le maximum pour que votre séjour soit le plus agréable
possible. Des idées de visite , nos restaurants préféres vous seront communiqués. Nous serons particulièrement attentifs aux remarques et questions des visiteurs. N'hésitez pas.
Suivant les périodes notre chat Louna peut être à la maison . C est un chat très agréable calme et aimant les câlins.Elle passe beaucoup de temps dormir , il faut néanmoins la nourrir .

Other things to note

We prefer weekly rentals from Saturday to Saturday, mini 4 nights
translated by Google

nous privilégions les locations à la semaine du samedi au samedi , mini 4 nuits


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace
Kitchen

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Nous demandons à chacun de respecter notre appartement et nos voisins comme si vous étiez chez vous !!

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

1 Review

Georgios User Profile
July 2015
We were a group of 8 people and kids. House was exactly like in photos. Plenty of space for everyone, existence of 2 bathrooms was very convenient. Kitchen was fully functional and complete and garden was the place to relax after spending a day in Paris. Quiet area, shops at a close distance. Christine and her family were absent during our stay but se was very helpful providing information for everything. We were welcomed by their neighor Estelle who was very kind and sweet to explain everything in the house. We had a very nice time altogether.

Vanves, FranceJoined in January 2014
Christine User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings