Skip to content
billiard table for extra funmain bedroom pool view
Save this listing.
Entire villa

LOCATION!! Villa Bunny Seminyak walk to 66beach

Robert&Tila User Profile
Robert&Tila

LOCATION!! Villa Bunny Seminyak walk to 66beach

8 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location92% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

-Big space villa,600 sqm land
-walking distance to seminyak beach / double six beach
- walking distance to oberoi street and seminyak street (famous for shopping,good restaurant and clubs)
-Daily housekeeping
-Free wifi
-TV cable
-Private pool
-Billiard table
-Free airport pick up min 7 nights stay
-Free unlimited drinking water
-Free parking in the villa
-Very quite because is locate in the alley even still in the central of tourist area.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron
Free parking on premises
Hair dryer
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 super king bed
Common spaces
2 king beds, 1 sofa bed, 2 sofas, 1 toddler bed, 1 hammock

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Shriya User Profile
Shriya
September 2018
The villa is as amazing as it can be . Lovely if you traveling with friends or family.. the location is amazing as its close to all the happening restaurants and bars in Seminyak, the helpers are just a call away and I would like to highly recommend the villa for your next stay …
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
September 2017
Overall we had a good stay but probably wouldn't choose to stay here again as it's very tired and run down which isn't really what you want on holiday. There were good and bad aspects. Pros: Great location - 15 minutes walk to beach and lots of shops and restaurants around the c…
Robert&Tila User Profile
Response from Robert&Tila:
hallo Sarah, thank you for your comments about our villa. about some of negative things,we will answer it, first you ask for check in 1 hour before check in time, and we have informed you maybe our housekeeper not yet finished to clean the villa, because there was just a check out 30minutes before you arrived.when you came, of course my housekeeper rush to clean the villa.maybe you see a hair still in bathtub.for billiard, maybe because it is placed in the outdoor, the color of the carpet quickly faded, but we replace it,not even 1 year .we check the villa after you check out, the air conditioner flame normally, and hot water is running normal in all (Website hidden by Airbnb) it reallyhappened,actually you should inform us immediately, of course we will immediately send engineering to (Website hidden by Airbnb) case when you slide the bathroom door too hard , until the door almost dislodged and exit rail. we immediately sent technicians there to fix. and about the staff, actually in the villa, we only have 2 housekeeping staff and 1 poolman & gardener.ofcourse they will come to clean the villa every day. but you do not let them work properly, you always follow&watch them durring their job and you tell them to hurry,even until the garbage still there,alot in the kitchen until you check out.is clearly mention on the website, that we provide daily housekeeping, and of course they will come as scheduled.but if you want themto come at certain hours, you can inform them when is the best time to come,that wouldnt boddered your time. or if you do not want them come to clean, you can told them.overall thank you for choosing our place for your holiday in bali.we hope you can get a place which is better according to your criteria in Bali in the future
September 2017
Katie User Profile
Katie
July 2017
Robert and Tila were good hosts and attended to our every request, water also provided was a bonus. A nice place however does not reflect what it looks like in pictures, could do with an all round touch up as rather old. Good location and nice sized pool and bedrooms.
Clare User Profile
Clare
July 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the villa. It was in a good location, only a short walk to the bars and restaurants. The only criticism I have is that the bathrooms were not particularly clean. Dirt around the taps and on the tiles and the bath and toilet looked like it could use a good …
Hayley User Profile
Hayley
May 2017
Rob and Tilas place is lovely! Very close to bars restaurants and shops It has everything you need, loved the pool and the hamock the pool table was also lots of fun. Very easy to communicate with the lovely owners they also let us check out later with no charge which was lo…
Lianne User Profile
Lianne
June 2015
We decided on this villa due to it's close proximity to the beach and the facilities it had on offer. The host, Robert, was brilliant in keeping in touch from beginning to end answering questions we had very quickly and also arranged to have us picked up from the airport. Once …
Robert&Tila User Profile
Response from Robert&Tila:
Hallo Lianne, Thank you for your reviews. We really happy to host you at our place,and appriciate your advice about some issue regarding the bathroom,very nice idea from you about to add some decoration,thank you very much :)
June 2015
Giosue User Profile
Giosue
November 2018
We really enjoyed our stay in Villa Bunny. Location was great if you love the beach and nightlife. Robert&Tila were always ready to reply to any question. Everything was far above our expectation. Thanks and hope to see you guys again soon.

Hosted by Robert&Tila

Bali, IndonesiaJoined in November 2014
Robert&Tila User Profile
89 Reviews
Verified
I'm a German,married with Indonesian wife. Im currently working as a GM at 5star hotel Wyndham Halong Vietnam. I decide to make villa rental in Bali,to share the beauty of Bali. I live in Vietnam,and come to Bali to my family every family live in Bali,my wife help me to manage o…
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Dates

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
Guests