ex porcelain factory Richard Ginori in Milan's Lambrate Orticaprivate parking spot right in front of loft entrance
Loft with private parking space
Loft with private parking space

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Within an ex factory in Milan's Lambrate, a colourful loft with private parking space right in front of the entrance door. 2 floors. Kitchenette. 1 bathroom with big shower. Laundry room with washing machine and dryer. LAN and Wi-fi connection.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £55
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Luca User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

We stayed at Franscesco’s beautiful place for 10 days and enjoyed every second of it! It is such a colourful loft with an amazing energy. Every detail was perfect and we hope to return some day. Francesco is very responsive, extremely helpful, kind and such a creative, open-minded person. He recommended lots of great restaurants in the area, most of which we managed to try out. The state of the flat was impeccable and the surroundings were very peaceful and quiet. We cannot recommend staying there enough.

Milan, ItalyJoined in July 2012
Francesco User Profile

A Director, Photographer and Media Content Producer born in Florence and based in Milan's Lambrate after living in Venice and New York City for a long time. Father of Jacopo & Niccolò, who are always waiting to escape to our summer house in Tuscany for the holiday season. AC Fiorentina fan.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Similar listings