Skip to content
Fabulous bright central 2 Bed flat - Great Value!
Fabulous bright central 2 Bed flat - Great Value!
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Fabulous cosy Ground floor 2bed flat within walking distance of the city centre. Its a quiet apartment in a safe area with good residents. on the airport and train station bus route. With access to a garden.A beautiful flat Hidden within an old building and staircase with plenty of character.

The space

This apartment is very quaint and quiet in a peaceful part of the city with parks and canal walks. It has a nice king size bedroom with a walk in wardrobe. The second bedroom has a double platform bed with a single bed placed underneath it. there is also a four seater soaf which can sleep one person also. Its a really quiet apartment and you will enjoy your stay here.

Guest access

Guests will have access to a set of keys, free Wi-Fi and Freeview TV with many channels

Interaction with guests

I will be on hand or by the phone for any questions or assistance to ensure my guests have a first class stay.

Any queries with regards to booking just ask, I am happy to help with anything.

Other things to note

The flat is also wheelchair accessible.

I have a travel cot.

Towels are provided.

I also have a hairdryer and iron.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

No smoking and please tidy up after yourself.

This is not a party flat therefore please keep the noise to a minimum.

Check in is 3pm and checkout is 11am but this is very flexible according to travel arrangements

Cancellations

197 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elena Giulia User Profile
December 2017
Great stay for families, had a highchair + travel cot, lovely apartment - it was warm and it was very easy to check in. Cooking facilities were great and the bus into town is frequent and cheap or you can walk in about 30mins. Really nice pub opposite the flat, too.

Becky User Profile
November 2017
We found the flat within easy reach of the city centre and walked each day. Ross was in touch regularly. The flat was easy to find and was plenty big enough for 4. Area felt safe and out teenage daughter was able to run in the local park along the canal. Flat was clean and Ross was happy for us to check at 3.30 which was great. Would recommend to others and hopefully will be back.

Deborah User Profile
October 2017
Great location with good transport links. Ross is a great host who was really friendly and helpful. His place is fab. Lovely and clean and homely. Would definitely recommend.

Colin User Profile
October 2017
Lovely property, very clean and close to the city centre. Excellent restaurant literally opposite and we ate there both nights. Ross was incredibly helpful and went out of his way to look for restaurants that met certain dietary requirements for us. He looked up bus routes, costs etc. We had a lovely weekend and will definitely go back. Thank you Ross!

Desiree User Profile
September 2017
Place is very comfortable and homey. Host is easy to contact and very accomodating. We definitely got our money's worth.

Hannah User Profile
August 2017
A great flat and brilliant location. Short walking distance to the city centre and plenty of restaurants and bars close by. The host is very friendly and helpful. Great communication and great value for money.

Willie User Profile
August 2017
We travelled with the parents in law for the Tattoo. Ross's place was perfect for the weekend. Really quiet with no road noise. Slightly out of the centre but Edinburgh is small enough to walk or cheap in a taxi. Only 10 mins walk from Haymarket station. Flat had everything we needed. Would stay again.

Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in November 2014
Ross User Profile
I am a trustworthy host and I have been doing it on Airbnb for three years now. I am easy going, I enjoy Rugby and I love exploring cities and walking my dog. I am hard working and love to spend my free time with my family. Visitors can expect complete privacy or as much he…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings