Skip to content
Entire loft

MyLoft |condo Pool|1 line river Douro |

Pedro User Profile
Pedro

MyLoft |condo Pool|1 line river Douro |

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

PISCINA | BANHO TURCO | SAUNA |CICLOVIA|SUPERMERCADO-PADARIA NO EDIFÍCIO.
O apartamento está localizado no centro da zona histórica do Porto classificada como património mundial pela UNESCO.
Mesmo ao lado encontra-se o Museu do Carro Eléctrico.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Elevator in Building
Gym
Hot Tub
Pool
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 crib

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

98 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Peggy User Profile
Peggy
July 2018
Really enjoyed our stay here. Cool, stylish apartment with great views and convenient location. Will book again! Thank you, Peggy
Shannon User Profile
Shannon
November 2015
The flat is larger than the photos do justice! If you are looking for a home away from home, come here. Loved living on both floors, the huge windows, and the balcony is super. If you like to swim, it would be perfect - the gym is a bit small, but you can easily take a run on the…
Ryan User Profile
Ryan
June 2015
Pedro was extremely friendly, helpful and replied to any questions straight away. The apartment and spa facilities are actually far nicer than the photos made out and the location is excellent. A perfect place!
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
May 2015
He was late despite agreeing a time Location was good though the description fails to mention the very noisy Garage and Carwash below The swimminign pool was out of order and we deliverately chose the apartment becuase it had a pool. Pedro failed to tell us in advance
Pedro User Profile
Response from Pedro:
I was 10minutes late, because the guest didn't call when he arrive to the airport, i repeat 10minutes and for that reason he was always rude and without education. The pool was in the unique year maintenance, we advise that to the guest, when he arrived, because we didn 't have before information, and we were immediately available to return the price of the reservation , and find an alternative solution, but the host was opportunistic and only asked for a reduction, which we accept in the value he decided. And in unacceptable way, he put a negative evaluation , lying that the apartment has a garage and it is noisy , the apartment is fantastic and very quiet, in a central area of the city, across the river , and in exclusive private condominium . is worth that have people who are dedicated to destroying the work of the others, Just reread the remaining comments . thank you
May 2015
Johan User Profile
Johan
July 2018
Gorgeous appartment and well located. Very quiet. Great pool too
Daisy User Profile
Daisy
July 2018
We enjoyed our stay in Porto. The appartment had everything you need and is very large. The Wi-Fi is great and there's a nice swimming pool in the building. You can walk to Porto centre in 15 minutes. There's a supermarket downstairs so every morning fresh bread.
Frauke User Profile
Frauke
July 2018
Nice place to stay, friendly host who gave us many suggestions what to do in Porto.

Hosted by Pedro

Porto, PortugalJoined in September 2011
Pedro User Profile
177 Reviews
Verified
Travel lover
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings