Skip to content
Entire house

Beautiful Lake View House for rent!

William User Profile

Beautiful Lake View House for rent!

10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths

Beautiful Lakeview Cabin for Rent with Lake Access. Sleeps 10. Big Kitchen dining room and living room. Equipped with all stainless steel appliances, tv, wifi, dvd player and fireplace. Walking distance to town. Family owned great property!


Cable TV
Indoor Fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


12 Reviews

Amber User Profile
February 2017
William's home was in a great location. We had the grocery store near us, and the drive to Big Bear was good. I do have to say the house was dirty. There was spider webs, the floors were dusty and dirty. the carpet was dusty. The home didn't provide the bare necessities such…
Judy User Profile
December 2016
We enjoyed our stay. It was comfortable and the house was clean when we arrived. William was also flexible with the check-in time. One thing we didn't anticipate was the amount of snow on the driveway. Since the house is on a hill we couldn't park in the driveway. The neighbors w…
Maria User Profile
August 2016
Beautiful lake view from this cozy home. Enjoyed our stay.
Krista User Profile
February 2016
We have been coming to lake arrowhead for a few years now. This by far was the worst home we stayed in. The cons are: the property is not maintained well, there was trash everywhere outside, the inside was okay. The pictures only show the upgraded part of the house. The dow…
William User Profile
Response from William:
Hi Krista, I'm sorry that you didn't enjoy staying at our cabin. There are a few things I would like to clarify. There are window coverings in the bedrooms, we just had them installed this summer so I'm sorry you had trouble finding them. Our home is professionally cleaned before each stay so I apologize that you thought it seemed dirty. We do not supply any board games because we worry about small children that might stay at our cabin as the small pieces could be a choking hazard. As for the trash and the kitchen faucet being loose, I am sorry about that. We had guests who stayed right before you that did not follow the rules of our home and there wasn't enough time in between to get the sink fixed and the trash man wasn't scheduled for another week to pick up the remaining trash. The sink has since been fixed!I hope that you would reconsider staying with us again some time. Best of luck.
February 2016
Vincent User Profile
January 2016
William was fantastic! He was always there to answer any questions and gave me helpful information prior to going to the lake house.
Carlos User Profile
January 2016
He is a great host with quick responses to questions! Everything was clean and as described. We had a wonderful time and the house was amazing overall! I'm ready to rent it again a next time
Andrew User Profile
May 2015
The host canceled this reservation 31 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by William

California, United StatesJoined in November 2014
William User Profile
12 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings