Skip to content
Two sofas in the loungeTV, info sheets and table/desk for two
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Self check-in
Easily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Budget accommodation in a concrete block unit - excellent value for a small family.

Queen bed, 2x single beds, portacot, 3 sofas, table +2 chairs, TV, heater, fridge/freezer, microwave, kettle, utensils, washing machine, towels, hairdryer, iron.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free parking on premises
  • Shampoo
  • Breakfast
  • TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance

Availability

163 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ziggy User Profile
Ziggy
September 2018
Lovely place, Sarna is professional and timely in her responses and extremely helpful. We had a bit of trouble finding it because we relied on the satnav rather than reading Sarna's excellent directions. Trust her not GPS :)
Timothy User Profile
Timothy
August 2018
Despite being in town, a quiet spot with everything you need to feel at home.
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
July 2018
Very very good value for money. In a great location. Sarna is a 5 star host. Highly recommend!!
Christine User Profile
Christine
November 2017
A truly great place to stay with everything you need. There is a supermarket, a coffee shop, and bus stops to and from town, less than 5 minutes walk away. And Sarna is a great host too.
Abi User Profile
Abi
July 2017
This is a great location to explore the wider area. The unit is compact and had everything we needed. Sarna was a fantastic host. So friendly and helpful at every stage.
Elaine User Profile
Elaine
May 2017
We had a comfortable stay at Sarna's place for our 3 weeks in Hamilton. The apartment is part of a unit complex and very well located - supermarkets are just round the corner, the lake is very nearby, and walking into Hamilton central (shops, cinemas, transport centre) is about 2…
Mark User Profile
Mark
March 2017
Our stay was brilliant, we have 4 Year old and 2 Year old, less than five minute walk to brilliant park with excellent cafe. 10 min walk to main street. Ideally located for getting out and about.

Hosted by Sarna

Hamilton, New ZealandJoined in October 2014
Sarna User Profile
612 Reviews
Verified
My nickname is Sarna, I'm 33 years old and married to an Australian... Oh no! What a twang to live with :P Together we operate Little City Rentals who own the smaller of our Airbnb listed properties in Hamilton, NZ. Because we do most of the renovation work ourselves, they are…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home