Skip to content
View from the balcony.the room is very spacious. :)
Entire condominium

Torino, Central, cosy and quite

Torino, Central, cosy and quite

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience94% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Cosy & spacious 3rd floor flat, but no lift. 15 minutes away from city centre by bus of by foot. The flat comprises kitchen area with table, bathroom, bedroom and WiFi.The kitchen is equipped with all essentials but no oven & washing machine. Gas is payable separately, please read house description and house rules.The flat can host up to 3 people max. there's a kingsize bed and a singe bed. thank you.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
TV
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

90 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Clem User Profile
Clem
April 2017
The flat was very nice and in a nice part of town. Danila's father was very welcoming and the place was very clean.
Ben User Profile
Ben
July 2016
Lovely flat in a great location! Danila and her father were a pleasure to interact with. Highly recommended.
Kamil User Profile
Kamil
April 2016
Danila and her dad Amelio were very nice and extremely helpful. Communication was flawless. Danila answered all my questions almost immediately as well as recommended where to go and what to see in town. The moment we have arrived to Porta Sousa (one of the main train stations) I…
Danila User Profile
Response from Danila:
thank you so much :) We really happy to hear to had a great time. see you soon. :)
April 2016
Matteo User Profile
Matteo
January 2016
Danila and her family were really helpful during my arrival in Turin. It was easy communicate with them and they answered really fast. The flat is cosy and bigger than it looks in the pictures. The kitchen is well furnished with kettle, toaster, microwave and kitchen utensils…
Zoe User Profile
Zoe
July 2015
The apartment was spacious, clean and had everything you need for a short stay. Although the washing machine and cooker wasn't working. You should also be aware there's no wifi, so to communicate with the host we had to find free wifi in the centre. It's in a good location in ter…
Danila User Profile
Response from Danila:
Dear Zoe, when you booked your told me you would arrive late evening and you would have left at any time it was suitable for us. You checked in fine and everything was ok until you decided to change your mind on the living time giving me very little notice. I only got to find out on your change of plan on sunday evening, since I organise for somebody to look after the flat while i am away, it put me in a very awkward and uncomfortable situation. Hearing that you wanted to hide the keys somewhere or leave them in the letter box, which is by the street, made me feel very unsafe. As a host, of course, I had to deal with the situation and i had to pay extra to the person who looks after the flat so that he could meet you at 7.45 am. I have had several people staying at the flat and they have all been very clear about their arrival and leaving times, it has never been an issue. So that you know half of what you paid, has been swallowed by this little problem and and the cleaning money I pay for it. As you know the rental for the flat is very minimal. RE: The washing machine and oven are not part of the deal and it is clearly stated on the description. This is why are not plugged in. The cooker is in full working order and many people have cooked their meals and there is also a microwave. Dear Zoe, if you had not changed your mind at the last minute or had communicated your leaving time from the start I could have organised a bit better. I have also taken your comments on board. All the best. :)
July 2015
Dor User Profile
Dor
July 2017
Great communication, helpful, had a general plesant stay. Thanks to you and tour father!
Danila User Profile
Response from Danila:
Thank you Dor, it has been a pleasure to host you and your friends. :)
July 2017
Ciprian User Profile
Ciprian
June 2017
I stayed in Danila's apartment for one week. Unfortunately, I didn't meet Danila in person but her father was very helpful. The apartment is just as described in Airbnb. The kitchen is an open space, being equipped with everything what you need, with access to bathroom and bedroo…
Danila User Profile
Response from Danila:
Thank you very much Ciprian. It has been a pleasure to host you. Hopefully see you in the nearest future. :)
June 2017

Hosted by Danila

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2013
Danila User Profile
226 Reviews
Verified
Ciao, sono Danila. Vivo in Inghilterra da più di 25 anni. Sono disegnatrice di gioielli, specializzo come cerista e creo pezzi su commissione. Mi piace viaggiare e conoscere nuove persone e la loro cultura. Mi occupo di gestire le prenotazioni per i miei genitori che non san…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings