Rocks at the end of beach
Amazing Condo House 50 steps to Beach! 24 Security
Amazing Condo House 50 steps to Beach! 24 Security


Entire home/flat

10 guests

4 Bedrooms

7 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Casa totalmente decorada com 2 andares, churrasqueira e jardim privativos, localizado dentro de um pequeno condomínio fechado com apenas 10 casas e com tudo que precisa:
- Portaria 24 horas
- Serviço de Praia (cadeiras e guarda-sóis são levados diariamente),
- Piscina Aquecida (adulto e infantil),
- Sauna Seca
- Sky TV - Assinatura
(Canais Infantis, Filmes, Músicas, Esportes e outros)
- Serviço terceiros na praia:
(Água de Coco, Refrigerantes, Cervejas, Porções Diversas, Batidas e outros)

The space

This house is very good located we have mainly the beach just crossing the street and a short hallway we have a lot of restaurants in a block and the main shopping mall just by 3 blocks away, we also have a beauty salon service as next door neighborhood and a bakery by 2 blocks! You can forget your car parked and do everything just by walking!

Guest access

Guests will have access to all common areas, Wi-Fi internet, beach service (bring chairs and umbrellas daily) with foods, bottle/coconut service by their chairs, 24 hours of cameras vigilance system with securities and doorman.

Interaction with guests

I always will be helping my guests as they request me, feel to ask anything that you need and I'll do my best to let you enjoy as much as possible!


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 7
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £24 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £26
Security Deposit: £364
Weekend Price: £170 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

As we have commons rules to all 10 houses inside the condo they are basics but must be followed; pets are not allowed outside house, quiet time from 10-7 and the garage is limited up to 2 cars.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

17 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fernando User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
William User Profile
Response from William:
Airbnb accepted automatically by Instant Book once again, but I didn't canceled, still couldn't understand what happend.
February 2017

Sandra User Profile
January 2017
Besides the location there is nothing "amazing" about this condo. The high price is not justified. We had many problems and the owner was not there and did nothing to resolve the issues. Air conditioners need cleaning-one was totally covered with ice and did not work. Fridge and washing machine didn't work properly. Water was always leaking from the kitchen ceiling over the counter and the floor. We got electric shocks in the shower because the plumbing was not grounded properly. Wifi did not work. Patio door lock was broken. Dining area window screen fell off-very badly fastened. In general, the place needs repairs and maintenance. I would not rent this condo until the owner gives a guarantee that all the problems have been fixed.

Leonidas User Profile
November 2016
William foi muito atento, o lugar lindo bem próximo da praia.

James User Profile
November 2016
Nice house. Good for relaxing. Beach access is close, but path to the beach is dirty and filled with trash. (Clearly not the fault of the host). House is somewhat older, tired, but comfortable. Beach service provided by the gated community. No linen/towels provided.

Virginia User Profile
November 2016
Everything went ok. William was a very nice host.

Gleize User Profile
October 2015
The host canceled this reservation 60 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Carrie User Profile
September 2015
It is an ideal location as it is very close to the beautiful beach and walking distance to grocery store, shopping mall, and restaurants. The condo was comfortable for 2 families and nicely updated. We would definitely stay here again!

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Bellevue, Washington, United States · Joined in November 2014
William User Profile

Entrepreneur, making new connections everywhere.
Brazil is my favorite place to spend vacations, hope you can enjoy it!
Live and learn, travel for fun.

Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.