time to rest open kitchen/living room
Cozy flat in the north of Hamburg
Cozy flat in the north of Hamburg
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

You will find yourself welcomed in a cozy single flat in the north of Hamburg. Just 10min. from the airport by train and 15min. to the central station as well as city centre. Good connections whereever you want to go. And the big city park is just a footwalk away. As well as all the needed stores for living. Its a quite and friendly neighbourhood where you can feel safe. If you feel like rocking the night life a direct train will take you there. All night long (during the week a night bus)!

The space

You will sleep in a real room. Just like yours at home:)nice and cozy and not as steril as a hotel room.
Please treat it as you want you own room be treated

Guest access

You can access the flat with your own key and just simply feel at home as long as your stay goes. A fresh made bed as well as towls will wait for you

Interaction with guests

You will find either me or my friend giving you key when you arrive.
Normally I'm not around during the weekends. But I will always stay in contact with you in case you have any questions or need help!


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekend Price £46 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

No smoking, only on my balcony if needed


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Susan User Profile
November 2016
Veronika kept in touch with me right up to me arriving. The flat is very nice in a very quiet area. Close to shops and train station

Jutta User Profile
December 2016
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, wurden mit frisch bezogenem Bett und Handtüchern empfangen. Die Wohnung ist wie beschrieben, ausreichend Platz. Die Nachbarschaft ist ruhig, sodass wir prima schlafen konnten. Die Anbindungen an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sind mit 5 Minuten Fußweg gut zu erreichen. Obwohl wir Veronika nicht persönlich kennengelernt haben, hat die Schlüsselübergabe reibungslos funktioniert. Alles bestens

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in July 2013
Veronika User Profile

I'm a nurse and love to travel when time allows me to do so.
I live in a single appartment in Hamburg and like to open my doors for people who need a room (when I'm not there;))

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings